Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Neon Genesis Evangelion (Anime)

The english voice actress of Rei Ayanami, Amanda Wynn Lee, is also the English Language Director of the Evangelion movies.

True or False

true

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorSlam Dunk TV Pt 1 (1 - 24)        “Basketball”. The one forbidden word that should never be mentioned around freshman Sakuragi Hanamichi. Why? Well let’s just say that the 50th girl to dump him in junior high left him for a basketball player. So it is no surprise that when Hanamichi walked through the doors to Shohoku High, Basketball was not one activit . . . (More)06/04/06 
NozomuAbaranger Box 3 ( 33 - 50)Are you curious as to what's in store for the Abarangers? Waiting on the edge of your seat to see if they defeat the Evorians? Holding your breath, thinking that this might be the year (out of the past thirty or so) that the super sentai heroes fall? All you questions will be answered in this third and final Abaranger boxed set. . . . (More) 05/24/06 
NozomuAi Yori Aoshi Enishi Perfect Complete (1 - 12)Two years ago, Aoi Sakurabi found her first and only love, Kaoru Hanabishi. Two years later, Kaoru is a graduate student and Aoi is the landlord of a house where their friends have all moved in. Set two years after the first Ai Yori Aoshi series, not much has changed for Ai Yori Aoshi Enishi. The show is still a heartwarming romance focusin . . . (More) 05/14/06 
NozomuAi Yori Aoshi Perfect TV (1 - 24)Aoi was raised her whole life to be the wife of one man. Then one day, he walked away from his family, and she was told to forget all about him. Aoi didn't accept this, and with only a picture of him and an address, she came to look for him. On the train, she met a kind young man named Kaoru who had never had a girlfriend, who was instantly . . . (More)05/13/06 
NozomuRanma 1/2 Perfect Movie CollectionRanma, Akane, Ukyo, Ryoga and all the rest are back one last time for two feature-length theatrical films. In the first film, Prince Kirin comes to town looking for a secret scroll. When he finds it in the possession of Tendo Akane, he kidnaps her and makes her his bride. Now Ranma and the gang have to chase them, all the way to Nekonron, C . . . (More) 05/08/06 
PolanatorNew Captain Tsubasa Part 4 (45-52) End       This is it…the final 8 episodes! In volume 4, watch Tsubasa compete to join Spain’s FC Cataluña team, only to learn that the coach has other plans for our young Japanese superstar. Then travel to Italy as Hyuga proves that he has what it takes to play for FC Piemonte and finally to Germany as Wakabayashi protects FC Grunw . . . (More) 04/27/06 
PolanatorNew Captain Tsubasa Part 3 (27-44)       The boys, led by Tsubasa, have made it to the semifinals of the International Junior Youth tournament. If they can defeat France, they are one step closer to facing off against Germany in the finals. Then, when all is said and done (I don’t want to give away who the winners are), Tsubasa travels to Brazil to meet up with . . . (More) 04/17/06 

Page 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement