Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Crying Freeman (Manga)

What tattoo is on Yoh's body?

Dragon

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
NozomuKodomo No Omocha Part 2 (52 - 102)The first 52 episodes of Kodocha cover a lot of ground. Things happen fast and the story moves forward at a breakneck pace, so giving you a recap would be rather pointless. The important thing is that Sana-chan is starting Junior High and the show doesn't slow down for second... and neither does Sana. . . . (More) 04/15/05 
NozomuRecord of Lodoss War Perfect TV / OVA (27 + 13)There are certain shows that the anime community that it seems everyone has seen. Sure, Cowboy Bebop and Studio Ghibli and (for some reason I'll never understand) Neon Genesis Evangelion are probably the most talked about examples of Japanese animation, but back in the day, it was The Record of Lodoss War. It just seemed like it, along with Maison . . . (More) 04/14/05 
PolanatorUltraman Cosmos Vol 3 (17 - 25)   Couldn’t get enough adventures with Team EYES in volume 2? No worries! Ultraman Cosmos: Episodes 17-25 are packed with more tales of friendship, loyalties, aliens, and robots. Once again, each episode acts on its own with no real continuation to the next (except for the one 2-part episode on the disc).
    . . . (More)
 04/14/05 
PolanatorUltraman Cosmos Vol 2 (9 - 16)   Not much has happened since last you saw Team EYES and Haruno Musashi. Every episode still acts on its own (with only the mention of Chaos Header every now and then), with new monsters and another reason for Ultraman Cosmos to protect the Earth. It got to the point where there was a basic plot outline that every episode followed. It pr . . . (More) 04/05/05 
UsagiChanSomeday's Dreamers Perfect TV (1 - 12)

The world is much like ours today; Full of love, hate, friendship, and crime. Businesses get robbed, people become emotionally lost, and life goals and dreams can be crushed by a simple accident. But here in Tokyo, a few elite are thrown into the mix--people who possess a Special Power that can heal problems, no matter how big or small. But . . . (More)

 04/02/05 
UsagiChanAyashi no Ceres Perfect (1 - 26)

I originally had interest in this set simply for the reason that this was a work of Yu Wutase (Fushigi Yuugi), and I wanted to see what this 'perfect' collection had to offer for me. So I sat on my couch, and popped in the first DVD....and like so many of us animeniacs...was hooked.

The story of Ayashi no Ceres, (or as man . . . (More)

03/28/05 
PolanatorNaruto Box 4 (77 - 100)   Gaara vs. Naruto! Orochimaru vs. the Third Hokage! All of the Konoha ninjas vs. the Sand ninjas! This is the moment you have all been waiting for! By the end of disc 10, the usually peaceful village of Konoha will be rocked by the outcome that emerged from the Chuunin exam. And the aftermath will leave one and all in shock and sadness! . . . (More) 03/28/05 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement