Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Glass Mask (Manga)

In what year was the first manga book published?

1976

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
UsagiChanJubei-chan: The Ninja Girl (1 - 13)

Jubei Chan The Ninja Girl, Secret of the Lovely Eye-patch (MAC) is an inviting story based on the legend of Yagyu Jubei, and the Yagyu sword/school technique. Follow the generation gap of 300 years between the disciple of Yagyu Jubei, Koinosuke, and the ‘chosen’ Jiyu Nanohana (called ‘Jubei’ by her close friends and father . . . (More)

03/26/05 
PolanatorFatal Fury OVA (1 - 2)NOTE: THIS IS NOT THE FATAL FURY MOTION PICTURE! THIS DISC CONTAINS THE TWO OVA EPISODES! SO….NO MOVIE!


   Ten years ago, the Bogard brothers Terry and Andy, were enjoying a nice boat ride with Master Tung of the Hakkyoku-Seiken school. It was then that they saw their father walking and murdered right before their . . . (More)
 03/18/05 
PolanatorGen-X Cops   Following the death of Dinosaur, a big name criminal in Japan, his brother Daniel takes over the show. Daniel is also working for the newly appointed big Yakuza man, Akatora. So what makes Akatora so dangerous? He is harboring biological weapons and is ready to sell them to the highest bidder. It looks like this is a job for the Hong K . . . (More) 03/12/05 
PolanatorCasshern   After a 50 year war between the Eastern Federation and Europa’s army, the Federation was victorious. However, rebels of the Eurasian continents fled to Eurasian Zone 7 and continued to fight against the Federation. At the same time, Professor Azuma’s son, Tetsuya, has decided to join the army and fight against the rebels. The professor . . . (More) 03/04/05 
PolanatorBig-O Perfect TV (1 - 26)   Forty years ago, the world and mankind changed forever! A cataclysmic event destroyed the lives of people, both physically and mentally, until not even their Memories remained. Now, in the present time, men and woman have begun rebuilding their homes and cities, but anything prior to the “new coming” of man has been lost. Today, Paradi . . . (More) 03/01/05 
UsagiChanL/R Licensed by Royal Perfect TV (1 - 13)

A missing mermaids foot….A missing princess….and two symbiotic agents with their own agendas…who would have thought this would make a good opening plot for an anime? (Hey, if robot girls, geeky guys living in a girls hot springs/dorms/apartments, or space bounty hunters, ANYTHING could be, right?) .These are just some of the missions you will . . . (More)

 02/27/05 
UsagiChanHana Yori Dango TV Pt 2 (28 - 51)

It is official! I finally found something that has kept me more entertained than Hana Yori Dango Pt 1.....and it's Hana Yori Dango Pt 2!!!! Hana Yori Dango, which literally means “Sweets before Flowers”, emphasizes the need for necessity before desire. When Dango, or sweets, characters change, it forms the word “Boy”, which also i . . . (More)

02/24/05 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement