Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Sailor Moon (Anime)

In episode 66, what food does Usagi help Chibi-Usa make?

Curry

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
DarkcellBabel Saga the SecondImagine going to sleep like normal in your bed, then finding yourself standing in the midst of a vast desert. Even more odd is the nagging feeling that you have been here before. Are you going crazy or is someone whispering your name in the hot desert wind? Just before you start to panic and question your sanity the alarm goes off and once again . . . (More) 02/15/05 
DarkcellBoy who saw the WindThe Boy who saw the wind is a very warm and touching story much in the vein of the works of Miyazaki-dono. Even the artwork is very reminiscent of some of Miyazakis¡¦ earlier offerings. It revolves around a young boy with a mysterious power called ¡§lightplay¡¨ which can be used in many different ways. It can harness nature¡¦s power to heal the . . . (More)02/15/05 
DarkcellBlue Gender Perfect TV (1 - 26)Imagine you had an illness that the doctors couldn’t treat. As bleak as that sounds there is still some hope. Scientists are going to freeze you until they can find a way to combat this disease. Now imagine you suddenly awoken to find not only is there no cure yet, but that the world has been invaded by giant man eating insects called the . . . (More)02/15/05 
DarkcellBig-O Perfect TV (1 - 26)How do you improve on a series with excellent character design, an almost unbearably addictive and interesting plot, fantastic animation ,and a killer giant mech? Why you present the whole package in one boxset containing all 26 action packed episodes in one kit and caboodle! If you haven’t seen Big O hang your head in shame! Inspired by B . . . (More) 02/15/05 
PolanatorI, My, Me Strawberry Eggs Perfect TV (1 - 13)   How far would you go to become a kyoshi (teacher)? Would you stand on one foot? Would you beat up your best friend? Or would even dress as a girl? I don’t know about the first two, but Hibiki Amawa is about to prove to everyone just how passionate he is about his true calling in life! Amawa has just moved in to the Gochiso apartment-li . . . (More) 02/05/05 
NozomuVision of Escaflowne Perfect TV / Movie (1 - 26 / Movie)Kanzaki Hitomi is much like any other high school girl. She runs track, has a crush on an upper classman, and reads tarot cards as a hobby. Her whole world is turned upside-down when she quite literally runs into a boy in armor who's being chased by a dragon. Things aren't so normal anymore.

Things get a lot less normal when Hitomi is dragged . . . (More)

02/03/05 
PolanatorBlue Sub 6PLEASE KNOW THAT THIS REVIEW IS FOR THE MANGA DVD, NOT THE MAC THAT THIS REVIEW IS UNDER! I RECEIVED THIS SET FROM ANIMENIACS, SO THIS IS THE ONE I’M REVIEWING. END NOTE!


   In the near future, the world has been submerged under water. One man was able to kill off a huge number of the Earth’s population and his . . . (More)
01/29/05 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement