Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Kabuto (Manga)

"Karasu Tengu" means crow goblin

True or False

true

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorA Summer In Andalusia   Are you ready for a relaxing bike ride? Well tough! Nasu: A Summer in Andalusia (or Nasu: The Summer of Andalusia) is first time director Kitaro Kosaka’s (worked under and learned from Miyazaki Hayao) take on professional cycling. The story is based off of the manga Nasu, written by Iou Kuroda . . . (More) 01/27/05 
CrowingHorseAragami: DuelIn 2002, film producer Shinya Kawai challenged directors Yukihiko Tsutsumi and Ryuhei Kitamura to create a film based on a simple premise: a duel. Each film could only have two actors, one setting, and the movie had to conclude filming after only one week. (Imagine...only ONE WEEK to make a movie!).

Aragami is Ryuhei Kitamura's su . . . (More)

 01/26/05 
PolanatorArahanArahan – Englightened state when one has nothing more to learn.

   For centuries, the way of Tao has enriched the lives of many people. However, as years past by, modernization and technology filled the part of people in which the ancient ways once resided. A lot of these people have also adapted to the modern world, whi . . . (More)
 01/25/05 
PolanatorPrince of Tennis Part 3 (54 - 80)PLEASE KNOW THAT THIS REVIEW IS FOR THE AV SET, NOT THE MANGA THAT THIS REVIEW IS UNDER! I RECEIVED THIS SET FROM ANIMENIACS, SO THIS IS THE ONE I’M REVIEWING. END NOTE!


   Couldn’t get enough of the first two seasons, eh? Well, you’re in luck! Season 3 is here, or as I like to call it, “The Tezuka Years”. Aside from . . . (More)
 01/24/05 
PolanatorPrince of Tennis Part 2 (27 - 53)PLEASE KNOW THAT THIS REVIEW IS FOR THE AV SET, NOT THE MANGA THAT THIS REVIEW IS UNDER! I RECEIVED THIS SET FROM ANIMENIACS, SO THIS IS THE ONE I’M REVIEWING. END NOTE!


   Ryoma Echizen and the rest of the boy’s tennis team at Seigaku is back in a whole new season of The Prince of Tennis. If you th . . . (More)
01/17/05 
PolanatorWild Striker TV Box 2 (25 - 48)   Welcome back to a new soccer season at Jyoyo Akanegaoka High. After the defeat to Kokuryou at the inter-school finals, Kyosuke and the rest of the men’s team have been training to bring victory to their school. Now, it is a new semester and the boys are ready to play. Their goals: To defeat Kokuryou and make it to the National Tourname . . . (More) 01/11/05 
PolanatorThe Twilight Samurai   Seibei Iguchi (played by Hiroyuki Sanada) is not your everyday samurai. After the death of his wife, Iguchi was left to take care of his two daughters and senile mother. The setting for the film takes place in Shonai Province, during the late nineteenth century. Our hero of this tale is a samurai/accountant for the Unasaka Clan by day, . . . (More) 01/03/05 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1509/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement