Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Mamoru Oshii movies (Anime)

What trademark pet appears in Mamoru Oshii’s (Patlabor, Ghost in the Shell, etc) films?

A.Cat
B.Dog
C.Bird
D.Rabbit
E.Hamster
Dog

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorThe Story of Ricky   It is the year 2001 and prisons have become privatized. But deep within the walls of this Hong Kong penitentiary, the inmates are treated like animals and the guards hold all the power. More exactly, it is the warden and the assistant warden who control all the activity and things have been running smoothly lately. There are four wings . . . (More) 01/02/05 
PolanatorSoul Taker Perfect TV (1 - 13)   When Kyosuke Date’s mother stabbed him through the heart, he never imagined that his life was just beginning. Waking up in Maya Misaki’s bed (the girl who “saved” Kyosuke from death) he embarks on a quest for answers. Why did his mother stab him? And why are certain people coming for Maya, referring to her as a flicker?
  & . . . (More)
 12/30/04 
PolanatorSoulTaker . . . (More) 12/30/04 
UsagiChanThe Weathering Continent

So lets say you are in the future, traveling on a barren wasteland in search of water with your two traveling buddies, a strikingly beautiful, intelligent, gentle mage who quite possibly thinks he’s a woman, and a scrawny, boyish looking young woman who might just think she’s a boy…all you want to do is make it to the next town to get some water . . . (More)

 12/30/04 
PolanatorARMITAGE III Collection   Armitage III: Poly-Matrix: In the near future, mankind has set up colonies on Mars. They have also started to develop robots, called “seconds”. These robots look exactly like humans, yet they are but empty shells. No emotions. No feelings. Just complete obedience. The leading manufacturing company of the “seconds”, Concep . . . (More)12/26/04 
GumaiYu Yu Hakusho Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 78)Yu Yu Hakusho, is an older show that has garnered some attention recently due to its airings on Cartoon Network. If you saw it there and liked it, you’ll want to pick this set up to see it again because you missed a lot that wasn’t shown on TV. If you’ve never seen Yu Yu Hakusho, but have seen Flame of Recca and loved it, then this is definitely . . . (More) 12/20/04 
DarkcellTexhnolyze Vol 2 (5 - 13)Just when you thought you had your mind wrapped around what happened in volume 1, here comes volume 2 of Texhnolyze to pull the rug out from under you. The best way I can prepare you for what is on this disc is to tell you to take everything you learned in the first volume and twist it in the exact opposite direction! Just about everyone w . . . (More)12/15/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement