Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Argentosoma (Anime)

The main character, before using an alias, is named:

A.Harriet
B.Maki
C.Takt Kaneshiro
D.Frank
Takt Kaneshiro

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
DarkcellAdeu's Legend OVA DigestThis Ova follows the adventures of Adeiu, a young Ryu knight( a type of mech pilot) who is seeking to learn the secrets of his past. Betrayed by his mentor Adeiu must now travel with his fellow knights to save the world from the ultimate evil his former idol is trying to unleash. What has turned this once valiant knight to the path . . . (More)12/15/04 
UsagiChanGrave of the Fireflies

Based off the semi-autobiographical 1967 novel by Akiyuki Nosaka, Studio Ghibli has certainly lived up to their reputation with Grave of the Fireflies. When I think of Studio Ghibli, many things come to mind. I think of Miyazaki, the great director/character design/etc responsible for such wonderful films such as Spirited . . . (More)

 12/10/04 
PolanatorCrying Freeman (1 - 6)::WARNING:: THIS SHOW IS NOT INTENDED FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 18!!! ::WARNING::


   The 108 Dragons: A Chinese mafia group who holds a lot of power in the crime world. What makes them so powerful? Yoh Hinomura. He was once an up and coming potter artist, who was kidnapped during his first art exhibition. Since t . . . (More)
 12/10/04 
PolanatorPrince of Tennis Part 1 (1 - 26)   Think you know tennis? Well did you know that all of life’s problems could be solved through this game? I didn’t think so. So grab a racket, your tennis balls, and get ready for The Prince of Tennis.
   Meet Ryoma Echizen, a twelve year old tennis prodigy, who has just enrolled in Seishun Gakuen (better kno . . . (More)
12/05/04 
NozomuKodomo No Omocha Part 1 (1 - 51)Kurata Sana-chan is like any other hyperactive 11 year old girl. You know, aside from the fact that she's the star of the TV show Zenjiro's Child's Toy, and she has a 20-something boyfriend, manager, driver, and pimp. Oh, and her mother is an Aoki Award winning writer who has a squirrel living in her hair who has trouble making deadlines.

De . . . (More)

12/03/04 
PolanatorWild Striker TV Box 1 (1 - 24)   The AC Milan soccer club is a team of some of the world’s best soccer athletes. Kanou Seisuke has just been signed on to be part of this magnificent team. Here, he will travel the world and play against other nations and rivals. But this story isn’t about Seisuke and the AC Milan club. It is about Seisuke’s younger brother, Kyosuke. . . . (More) 11/28/04 
UsagiChanKey: The Metal Idol Perfect TV / Movies (1 - 12 /

30,000 people. Thirty thousand people. That is what it will take to make Key, a young robot girl, human. And she is more than determined to achieve her goal. Made by her grandfather of the Mima family, Key is left with no one as he spends his last dying breaths talking to Key on a tape recorder, telling her that to become human, . . . (More)

11/26/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement