Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Sin: Movie (Anime)

Freeport's police forces are known as                .

Hardcorps

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
UsagiChanNinja Scroll

What was once titled Jubei Ninpucho, released in the early 90s in Japan, quickly became an american classic as it was quickly dubbed in and released in the U.S. in 1995/96 as Ninja Scroll. What most Otaku refer to now as a classic, Ninja Scroll quickly became an anime favorite. The 92 minute film was written and directed . . . (More)

 10/28/04 
NozomuMarmalade Boy Part 3This set starts off with Yuu packing for his trip to America, and new exchange student Michael moving in with Miki and her parents. Will this have an adverse effect on the relationship between the two, or will things work out for them? Also, Yuu has made a shocking discovery, and it effects everyone in ways they couldn't imagine. . . . (More)10/22/04 
NozomuMarmalade Boy Part 2The end of the last boxed set left us with what seemed like a conclusion, Yuu and Miki finally becoming a couple. Of course, the show isn't over, yet, and it would be kind of boring to have 50 episodes of a functional relationship, so... meet Suzu and Kei, co-workers of Yuu and Miki, respectively. As you may have guessed, these new characters are q . . . (More)10/21/04 
NozomuMacross 7 TV Pt 2 (29 - 49 / Movies)The immigrant fleet Macross 7, lead by war hero Maximillian Jenus, has been attacked by strange humanoids known as Protodevlin. There are questions still to be answered, however. Who are the Protodevlin, and what is their relationship to the Zentradi and Protoculture? Will Fire Bomber make it in the world of music without sacrificing their integrit . . . (More)10/16/04 
DarkcellKarasu Tengu Kabuto (1 -26 / 1)Kabuto, the lone survivor of the Tengu clan must stop the evil demon lord, Douki from taking over the Earth with his horde of youkai. Douki, once imprisoned by Kabutos father has once again broken the demon seal and returned to Earth. Our only hope is Kabuto, a fierce warrior with the wings of a crow who wields the cursed sword . . . (More)10/08/04 
NozomuRanma 1/2 TV Part 3 (89 - 136)What can I say about Rumiko Takahashi's third major work. The show is really a blend of Urusei Yatsura's over the top comedic antics and Maison Ikkoku's more down to Earth romance. So Ranma is a down to Earth, over the top romantic comedy... about sex and sex-changes. Ranma 1/2, like Urusei Yatsura, is an episodic comedy, so you can generally sit d . . . (More)09/28/04 
DarkcellSentou Yousei Yukikaze Vol 4Typically, I like my anime to be of a fantastic nature. You know unrealistic settings, abilities, and creatures from the unknown depths of the human imagination. After watching Yukikaze however, I think I might have to reconsider. While there are a few slightly abstract qualities to the show like the alien invaders and some of the technol . . . (More) 09/26/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement