Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Yu Yu Hakusho (Anime)

Yukina is considered to be an fire apparition from the spirit world.

True or False

false

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
DarkcellJuuni Kokki Vol 6 (40 - 45)This volume of Juuni Kokki was all about learning what needs to be learned. Through the stories of several peoples past mistakes, Yohko sees that she herself may need to rethink her plan of action in punishing a wicked duke that has been disrupting her kingdom. The princess thrown into the world has now found the strength to support her fo . . . (More) 09/21/04 
NozomuRanma 1/2 TV Part 4 (137 - 161)Ranma 1/2 is the story of Ranma Saotome who has trained from birth to be a martial artist. More recently, on a trip to China, he fell into the cursed Jusenkyo pond of the drowned girl. Now when he gets cold water on him, he turns into an attractive redhead, and only hot water turns him back. Kind of like one of those Hot Wheels from the 1980's that . . . (More) 09/21/04 
DarkcellTokyo 10 + 1 (Tokyo Eleven)
Tokyo (10+1) Eleven is a high energy merging of Battle Royale and Gymkata. This movie was so over the top I couldn’t believe my eyes. It has been quite some time since I’ve seen anything that even comes close to the zany cast of characters used here. This is as close to a live action comic book as you can get. The use of many J . . . (More)
 09/11/04 
NozomuMasked Rider 555 Vol 4 (13 - 16)Another block of adventures featuring Faiz, and now, Kaiser, and the theme of the day is love. Where the last four episodes dealt with being a real hero, these four explore the relationships between the characters. It's a nice break from all the action, which is downplayed a bit as we explore the lives of our heroes. . . . (More)09/03/04 
PolanatorMasked Rider Ryuki TV Box 1 (1 - 24)   Shinji Kido was once your average guy. He is working as a reporter for his intern job at ORE (Open Resource Evolution) Journal, is carefree, and his only worry is how he can get through the day without being harassed by his fellow [and wacky] co-workers. One day, while investigating a scene, Shinji finds a strange deck of cards. This is where ou . . . (More) 08/31/04 
DarkcellJuuni Kokki Vol 5 (31 - 39)
In volume 5, we follow the two new characters introduced in volume 4 as they continue to journey throughout the twelve kingdoms. The princess who was stripped of everything meets a hanjou (half beast) on the way and learns that losing everything may have been a blessing that will allow her to experience life for herself. We also see the . . . (More)
 08/26/04 
DarkcellJuuni Kokki Vol 4 (23 - 30)
This is a continuation of Juuni Kokki saga (The Twelve Kingdoms). If you haven't seen the preceding volumes this is not going to make any sense to you at all, so I suggest you go back and watch volumes 1-3 first. This series is highly intricate and isn't a title you can just jump into from any point and follow. Yo . . . (More)
 08/25/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement