Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Kanata Kara (Manga)

Kyoko                 wrote the manga series.

Hikawa

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
NozomuProject A-Ko ~ Collector's SeriesProject A-ko is one of the defining moments of anime fandom in the US. Which is not to say it was unpopular in Japan, but almost everyone who was interested in anime in the early 90s has seen Project A-ko at least once. Interestingly, a good number of fans saw it before they saw the shows it parodies. This boxed set contains the entirety of . . . (More) 04/06/06 
NozomuPing Pong Club DVD CollectionHow do I start to describe the Ping Pong Club? Mostly, the show is dick and fart jokes. A lot of dick and fart jokes. It actually makes South Park seem highbrow at times. That being said, it's a funny show if you like that kind of humor, and it does have some heart, at times. . . . (More) 04/05/06 
DarkcellGaoGaiGar Final OVA Boxset (1 - 8)If you took the sci-fi antics of Vandread, mixed in the action of Gundam Wing, and the robot design of Transformers then topped it all off with fusion techniques right out of Gravion; you’d begin to get an idea of what Gaogaigar is like. Talk about a show for the masses! This is the sequel series to Gaogaigar, so for those of you just join . . . (More) 04/02/06 
DarkcellGaoGaiGar Final OVA Boxset (1 - 8)If you took the sci-fi antics of Vandread, mixed in the action of Gundam Wing, and the robot design of Transformers then topped it all off with fusion techniques right out of Gravion; you’d begin to get an idea of what Gaogaigar is like. Talk about a show for the masses! This is the sequel series to Gaogaigar, so for those of you just join . . . (More) 04/02/06 
NozomuMacross 20th AnniversaryWhat do you think of when you think of Macross? Is it the cool transforming robots? The handsome ace pilots? The love triangles? Or is it the music? Macross is a combination of these things, and it has been for over twenty years. This DVD is a retrospective of the first twenty years of Macross TV shows, movies, OVAs, video games, and models . . . (More)03/26/06 
PolanatorNew Captain Tsubasa Part 2 (14-26)       It was only a matter of time before Tsubasa’s talents got him noticed. Not too long after winning another Junior High Tournament, Tsubasa, Hyuga, Ishizaki, and a lot of the other hot young soccer players are invited to form the International Junior Youth Japanese Team. Along with old friends, new rivals, and figures from . . . (More) 02/08/06 
PolanatorNew Captain Tsubasa Part 1 (1-13)
       Ohzora Tsubasa is a professional soccer (or football) player currently playing for the Brancos FC in Brazil. As the fans are screaming and his teammates running beside him, Tsubasa begins to reminisce about his younger days. Days filled with his Nanketsu FC elementary team, facing off against Wakabayashi, Hyuga, or an . . . (More)
 02/03/06 

Page 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1509/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement