Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Yugioh (Anime)

                Mutou is the main character.

Yugi

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
UsagiChanVampire Hunter D Movie Collection

This brilliant saga began it’s first motion picture debut, Vampire Hunter D, in 1985, and re-released in 1993, Vampire Hunter D really started in 1983 when Hideyuki Kikuchi wrote the first of a dozen novels about D, and continued in 2000 when Yoshiaki Kawajiri and Tai Kit Mak directed the second motion pictu . . . (More)

07/30/04 
UsagiChanChobits Perfect TV (1 - 24)

Perhaps you’ve heard of the Chobits hype? Perhaps you’re just a fan of Clamp’s work? ( Shamanic Princess, X, etc.) Perhaps you just think the chick on the cover is hot? Either way, nearly everyone will find some reason to want to watch this series!!! Chobits is a 24 episode series that will sound like your typical boy and robot anim . . . (More)

 07/30/04 
UsagiChanFushigi Yuugi Perfect TV Part 1 (1 - 26)

“This is a story of a girl, who made her dreams come true after she came to possess the seven stars of Suzaku, and many powers were bestowed upon her.

The story itself is a spell. The one who reads it through will be given the powers and granted a wish like the girl in the story.

Because…the story begins and becomes real…the . . . (More)

07/30/04 
UsagiChanHana Yori Dango TV Pt 1 (1 - 27)

Tsukushi Makino is an ordinary, low(er) class girl who is forced by her overbearing mother to attend Eitoku High--a school full of snooty snobs, who will (sadly) for sure become the elitist of the future society. Tsukushi knows she can do the homework…Tsukushi knew she could deal with the snobs….but one thing Tsukushi didn’t count on, was . . . (More)

07/30/04 
NozomuWolf's Rain TV (1 - 26)Wolf's Rain is an ambitious show that brings the Cowboy Bebop crew back together unofficially for a new project. I didn't hold that against it, however, and found myself really enjoying this show. I know I'm taking my life in my own hands by saying I didn't care for Cowboy Bebop, but I found this show to be superior in every aspect.

The main . . . (More)

07/29/04 
NozomuRanma 1/2 TV Part 2 (41 - 88)Ranma 1/2 is commonly referred to as a sex comedy, and it applies in more than one way. The series draws a good number of jokes from the act of sex itself. Which is not to say it's pornographic, but there's a bit of nudity and a lot of jokes made about the various characters and their various perversions. In another sense, the show has a good deal . . . (More)07/29/04 
PolanatorLupin III Special : Otakara Henkyaku Dai   The Trick Diamond. This rare jewel was in the care of the recently deceased, Mark Williams. Lupin (being the greatest thief) is aware of this and is already on the move to retrieve this item. There’s only one small catch: Mark has hidden the diamond and has left Lupin a little game to play, which must be completed within seven days. He . . . (More) 07/23/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1509/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement