Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Clover (Manga)

The character that means "woven leaf."

A.Lan
B.Oruha
C.Barus
D.Kazuhiko
Oruha

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorNaruto LimitedEdition Boxset (1 - 76)   Instead of writing a watered down version of this set, I have decided to just post links to the box set you wish to view. I do not believe in leaving out details (as you can see from my previous reviews), so just click on the box set you wish to learn more about.

(More)
 07/22/04 
PolanatorNaruto Box 1 (1 - 25)† † †This review looks identical to the review I wrote on the AV release of this box set, mainly because the FX set ripped AVís DVDs. Everything is the same except for the packaging! Just wanted to let everyone know before they thought that I had just copied and pasted a review I previously posted!!!


† †A . . . (More)
 07/22/04 
PolanatorCyborg Soldier 009 Part 2 (23 - 49 + 2 Specials)   Welcome back to another installment of Cyborg action! In part 2, we see Joe and his partners: go up against gods, battle aliens, cyborgs from the future, and even each other. And let us not forget the evil organization, Black Ghost, is still alive and determined to destroy the nine good cyborgs and take over the world.
  &n . . . (More)
 07/22/04 
NozomuRevolutionary Girl Utena Perfect TV / Movie (1 - 39 / 1)Tenjo Utena is a student at the Otohori Acadamey, which is a boarding school, presumably in Japan. She's far from a normal student, however, and she's always getting in trouble for wearing boy's clothing. See, Utena wants to be a prince, ever since she was a little girl. She ends up being forced into a duel where she wins the hand of Himemiya Anthy . . . (More)07/08/04 
PolanatorTransformers Season 2 Part 2 (27 - 52)   Get ready as the Autobots and Decepticons clash once more in the next twenty-five episodes of season two (if you are counting the episodes from the beginning of the series, then this set has episodes forty to sixty-four)! From traveling to different planets, to chasing around a creature made entirely of energy (known to all as Kremzeek . . . (More) 07/06/04 
NozomuBoogiePop and OthersIn times of crisis, the Boogiepop appears to confront evil. When students start disappearing from the Shinyo Acadamy, Boogiepop starts showing up on the rooftop, and the students fear she's the Grim Reaper. There are others searching for the answer to this mystery, though, including the show-stealing Nagi Kirima, played by the beautiful Maya Kurosu . . . (More) 07/03/04 
PolanatorBattlefield BaseballIMPORTANT NOTICE: EVEN THOUGH THE SCREENSHOTS LOOK COMPACTED, IT IS JUST DUE TO THE SIZE LIMIT ON THE SITE! THE VIDEO OF THE MOVIE IS INDEED WIDESCREEN AND LOOKS NORMAL. NOT COMPACTED!


† †Baseball is the all time favorite sport of Seido High School. It is so popular that the principal of the school, Nantaro Asakura (also refe . . . (More)
 07/03/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement