Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Himiko-den (Anime)

                is the general and son of the king of Kunekoku.

Shigara

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorLupin III Special: Fujiko's Unlucky Days    It all started out as a nice, romantic dinner on a beautiful evening. Lupin and Fujiko were talking about treasures (what else is new?) and Fujiko mentioned her latest finding: the Egg of Columbus.
   Not long after their meal, the two were suddenly attacked by a militant type group, who were there for one purpose an . . . (More)
 07/03/04 
GumaiX Perfect TV (0 - 24)X has had many incarnations over the years: a long running manga series, a truly incredibly music video for X Japan and a well known Rintaro movie (X/1999). Now comes the television series, taking aspects from all the aforementioned and creating something new that both fans and non-fans should be able to take interest in. It should be noted that . . . (More)06/26/04 
PolanatorArcade Gamer FUBUKI (1 - 4) Enter expert video gamer, Fubuki Sakuragasaki. While she may seem clumsy and carefree on the surface, once you put her in front of an arcade console, there is no beating her. Of course she has some help too!
Enter Passion Panties (or P.P. for short). This magical white pair of underwear gives Fubuki the power she needs to be the best g . . . (More)
 06/26/04 
PolanatorBakuryuu Sentai Aba Ranger Vol 6 (29 - 32) Are you one of those fans who have missed AbareKiller? Well, volume six is for you! These next four, action packed episodes will remind you why Bakuryuu Sentai Abaranger is a great action show.
Get ready to see Dr. Nakadai and Rije team up, the birth of Killer Ghost, and the grand entrance of the sixth Abaranger, AbareMax . . . (More)
 06/22/04 
NozomuPlease Save My EarthAlice is a seemingly-average high school freshman, but things aren't always as they seem. She overhears two boys from her class talking, and after an initial mix-up, they tell her they've been sharing the same dreams for years. This may seem a little strange at first, but when Alice passes out later, she starts to have the same dreams as them. What . . . (More)06/17/04 
GumaiFull Metal Alchemist Vol 1 (1 - 8)Full Metal Alchemist, along with Naruto, helped remind me how much fun anime could be. Mindless with a hint of depth, a sense of total joy and utter fun add up to one of the better series to be churned out in a while. This disc contains the first 8 episodes from the series, and is an excellent start to what should be an excellent overall set. . . . (More)06/15/04 
Gumai3x3 Eyes Perfect OVA (1 - 7)3x3 Eyes was one of several gateway drugs that got me addicted to anime some years ago. There is, however, something that sets this series apart from those other gateway drugs - this one STILL holds up. Consisting of entertaining and fully developed characters, a dark and involving plot, and a healthy dose of violence, 3x3 Eyes has managed to age . . . (More)06/15/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement