Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Berserk (Anime)

Why did Gatsu join the Band of the Hawk?

A.The pay was good
B.He was beaten by the leader
C.For a chance at noble status
D.To fulfill his dream
He was beaten by the leader

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorNaruto Box 1 (1 - 25)† † †A long time ago in the village of Konoha, a nine tail fox demon appeared. One fierce battle and many lives later, the ninjas of the village were able to seal the demon inside of a young baby boy. Now, many years later, that boy (Uzumaki Naruto) has been training in the art of ninjitsu in order to eventually become Hokage (the most respected an . . . (More)05/22/04 
NozomuShenmue: The MovieReleased in the US in November 2000 for the Sega Dreamcast, Shenmue was a new type of video game. With free environments and collections to complete, Shenmue let players do whatever they wished on Ryu's quest to avenge his father's death. This particular DVD attempts to tell the story of Shenmue through the in-game cut-scenes and gameplay footag . . . (More)05/21/04 
PolanatorSonic X TV Box 1 (1 - 26)   S-O-N-I-C GO! Could this be Sonic the Hedgehog? Why yes it is and he is back in an all new adventure. Due to the Chaos control brought upon by Dr. Eggman, Sonic and his friends, as well as the enemies have been transported to the planet Earth. Now, with all seven chaos emeralds scattered across the globe, it is a race as to who gets al . . . (More)05/17/04 
PolanatorGunslinger Girl Vol 1 (1 - 4)† †Gunslinger Girl is a sad tale about young girls who, due to their past, have lost their future. This story consists of five orphaned girls who have been taken in by the government program, Social Welfare Program, and brainwashed to become emotionless killers. With the aid of technology, Henrietta, Triela, Rico, Claes, and Angelica . . . (More) 05/14/04 
PolanatorTransformers: Season 1 Boxset (1 - 16)† †A long, long time ago in a galaxy far away, there was a planet by the name of Cybertron. There lived two forms of inhabitants: The peace loving Autobots and the evil power hungry Decepticons. The Autobots have been fighting the Decepticons for centuries, trying to prevent them from taking over the planet. However, Cybertron relied on energy and . . . (More) 05/02/04 
PolanatorBakuryuu Sentai Aba Ranger Vol 4 (17 - 24)† †One Word: AbareKiller! The fifth AbaRanger has appeared and boy does he know how to make an entrance. Just whose side is he on? What is his purpose? And why is everything a game to him?
† †As we go further in the Bakuryuu Sentai AbaRanger story, it is hard to give a synopsis without spoiling the plot. Iíll keep this short and . . . (More)
04/27/04 
NozomuMasked Rider 555 Vol 1 (1 - 4)Masked Rider 555 is the story of Masked Rider Faiz (rhymes with eyes), a more reluctant hero than most of the previous riders. It also stands out because the villains are given character development and motivation, as is Faiz. Previous Riders seemed to simply accept their role in fighting through two-dimensional villains of the week, but Faiz doesn . . . (More)04/24/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement