Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Seitoshiyokun! (Manga)

Who is the main male character, the sports guy with dark wavy hair?

A.Okita
B.Tamura
C.Iwasaki
D.Mamoru
E.Bandou
Iwasaki

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorFist of North Star New OVA Vol 2† †In the last episode, Kenshiro fought against the Last Landís leader, Xakan. In a desperate attempt to escape, Xakan injured Duha [really known as Binstan; Dobiís younger brother]. In the last few moments of the first episode, a mysterious white haired warrior appears and is interested in the Last Land.
† †The New Fist of the North St . . . (More)
 04/09/04 
PolanatorGundam Evolve Plus†So you like Gundam, eh? Well even if you donít, this DVD may be for you. It is a collection of five short films that take place in five different Gundam series: 0079, Z, G, 0083, and Charís Counterattack. All of them provide a lot of action and some even explain how a certain Gundam functions. While the first fil . . . (More) 04/06/04 
Stev_The_Talking_PieShaolin SoccerThe movie starts with Fung, a pro soccer player with the "golden leg". After missing an important goal, his leg is broken by an angry mob. Later it is found out that fellow teammate Hung had plotted it all along. Sing is a Shaolin disciple who is trying to bring it into the modern world. he meets an older Fung in a sad state. After much playing aro . . . (More)03/20/04 
NozomuLegend of the Galactic Heroes TV Pt 4 (79 - 110)All good things must come to an end, and Legend of Galactic Heroes is no exception. Things are very different from this point in, and there's not a lot t be said without major spoilers I'd rather not give away in a review people read before they buy. But things really have changed since the beginning. Julian is the main character now, and he's an a . . . (More) 03/15/04 
NozomuCard Captor Sakura Movies CollectionThis disc actually has two Card Captor Sakura movies on it, and I'll get to them in a second. For those who don't know, Card Captor Sakura was the show that reinvented the "proper" magical girls show follow the success of Sailor Moon, which was akin to Super Sentai. Card Captor Sakura, on the other hand, follows in the tradition of Minky Momo, and . . . (More) 03/07/04 
DevilManLadyFruits Basket Perfect TV (1 - 26)I am in love with this show. Fruit's Basket has touched me more than any anime, let alone movie of any kind. A character driven anime, that can get emotional with an interesting twist in the storyline with a funny cast of characters to keep you laughing all the way through!

Tohru has been living in a tent for a few weeks while renovati . . . (More)

02/27/04 
DevilManLadyNinja Cadets!This is what happens when a company starts off with really good intentions to make a kick ass ninja show and ends up running out of money. Although this didn't really happen it sure feels that way. Ninja Cadets,originally known as Ninja Mono when released in Japan. Not to be confused with Ninja Scroll or any other anime that starts with the word ni . . . (More)02/25/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement