Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
One Piece (Manga)

In the Splash Page series, who was the next captain of Buggy's fleet?

Richie

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
DevilManLadyHellsing Perfect TV (1 - 13)"In the name of God, we shall strike the damned undead with the eternal iron stake. Amen."

There isn't alot of vampire anime's out there, we got Vampire Hunter D, and Vampire Princess Miyu, but nothing to really grip and hold on to until Pioneer brought us Hellsing, perhaps the first attempt at making a vampire series that actually tri . . . (More)

02/24/04 
DevilManLadySonic the Hedgehog the MovieThe blue speedster Sonic the Hedgehog has always been an icon in the eyes of vetern video game players since the early 90's. Starting off as a video game for the Sega Genesis system in 1991, the fast little hedgehog has stared in numerous video games through the years, as well as comic books, a music CD, and children’s books.

But ye . . . (More)

 02/23/04 
GumaiIchi the Killer: The AnimationIchi the Killer is that rare series that seems to draw nearly unanimous hatred, and while I don't fall into the group, I can definitely see where they're coming from. Ichi the Killer: The Animation brings a more settle introduction to the stars of the Ichi movie, primarily the title character, showing his trials and tribulations growing up . . . (More)02/20/04 
DevilManLadySerial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)The closest thing I can compare it to is any work by David Lynch. If he was given control of an anime studio and was into computers this is probably what he would come up with, or at least something similar.

Who is lain? Who are the 'knights'? Can the wired influence the real world with a prophecy? Is the real world nothing but a hologram of . . . (More)

02/20/04 
NozomuMacross 7 TV Pt 1 (1 - 28)Years after the Earth/Zentradi war, the immigrant fleet Macross 7 left Earth in search of a new home. It's the seventh of it's kind, and replaced Megaroad 1 as the largest fleet in Earth's Spacy program. But it's different than the previous colony ships. This fleet is commanded by Captain Maximillian Jenus, and City Seven, the colonist's ship which . . . (More)02/20/04 
CrowingHorseA Chinese Ghost Story Perfect CollectionThis set of all three Chinese Ghost Story movies is awesome! A customer of Animeniacs.com asked specifically for me to review this set and I am glad he did! I have always been a fan of fantasy, mystery, and swordplay; and this series of movies combines all three! . . . (More) 02/14/04 
CrowingHorseMasamune Shirow Movie CollectionMasamune Shirow is considered a mastermind of anime. Through his direction, fans have been presented with amazing anime that both entertains us with its power and questions our everyday lives! Now, thanks to Masamune Shirow Movie Collection, fans are able to enjoy five of his anime in one, two disc set! . . . (More)02/13/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1509/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement