Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
One Piece (Anime)

How many times did Mihawk slash and stab Zoro?

A.0
B.1
C.2
D.3
E.4
3

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
CrowingHorseJuuni Kokki Vol 3 (15 - 22)For fans who have not seen Juuni Kokki Vols 2 and 3, stop reading this right now, buy them, and THEN read this review...

There are no spoilers, but the anime, like all good epics, needs to be seen in order to be fully understood!

Juuni Kokki Vol 3 (15-22) starts off right where episode 14 left off: the different nations of the "Tw . . . (More)

 02/13/04 
CrowingHorseGungrave TV Vol 1 (1 - 4)Gungrave is based on the hit Playstation 2 video game and features amazing character designs by Yasuhiro Nightow (creator of Trigun). Giving the audience more of a background into Gungrave's history, the anime provides us with an interesting history and provides us with a background to one of the most intreging characters to grace th . . . (More) 02/13/04 
DevilManLadyOnegai Twins Boxset (1 - 12)Finally we get a sequal to Onegai Teacher, one of the most talked about anime's in the romantic/comdey genre. But be warned this isn't an exact sequal, it's more of a spin-off, but that is ok because this series takes a new light of it's own.

The storyline revolves around three characters: Kamishiro Maiku, Miyafuji Miina, and Onodera Karen . . . (More)

 02/12/04 
GumaiUzumakiNote: Having minor problems with this DVD in my over-sensative DVD-Rom, Screenshots will follow once I figure out whats going on. Til then, check out the trailer listed below. U z u m a k i - This trailer says more than I ever could: http://www.lhp.com.sg/films/uzumaki/trailer_hi.htm . . . (More) 02/12/04 
GumaiTetsuo the Iron ManJust to change my typical review style, I'll sum this Intro up with what ran through my head, numerous times, while watching this movie: What the hell?! . . . (More)02/09/04 
Stev_The_Talking_PieJunk: EverybodyFightsThe story begins with two doctors, standing over a corpse on an operating table. Injecting "DNX" into the corpse causes it to in fact comeback from the dead. Now enter the life of four gangsters who pull of their biggest heist yet. Using a smash and grab technique, they hit up a jewelry store. With their newly acquired goods they, call the infamous . . . (More)02/07/04 
NozomuHurricaneger Vol 6 (44 - 51)This is the final volume of the series, and it answers all the questions that were raised before. Who is Shurikenger? Who is the mysterious "Gozen-Sama"? What is Tao Zanto after? What exactly is a true ninja? Any questions you have are answered, and the show ends not with a whisper, but a bang. . . . (More)02/06/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement