Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Record of Lodoss War OVA (Anime)

What item controls the mind of it's wearer and turns them evil?

A.a gauntlet
B.a bracelet
C.a headband crown
D.an amulet
a headband crown

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
GumaiLove Hina TV / Again Perfect Combo (1 - 25 / 5)When Love Hina was first released back in 2000, it took the internet community by storm. After watching what had been released at the time (the first two episodes), it was evident that it was not a series I had any desire to watch anytime soon. Sure enough, it took me nearly 4 years to get around to it. The show, which always came off as overrate . . . (More)02/05/04 
GumaiKite: Director's CutSix years and a No Doubt video later, Kite has become something of a classic. Starting as a 2 part hentai OVA and making it's way to the States as a chopped up "movie" version with all the violence and none of the sex, the series managed to gain a huge number of fans. Due to demand, production on a "follow up" (of sorts) and subsequent TV series . . . (More)01/29/04 
NozomuLegend of the Galactic Heroes TV Pt 3 (55 - 78)Following the events of last season, the war between the Free Planets and the Empire has ended with the Free Planet's surrender to Kaiser Lohengramm. This season deals with the new problems the Milky Way Galaxy faces under the control of Reinhard, including the possibility of a new war. Also, Julian Mintz has come into his own, he's on his way to E . . . (More) 01/23/04 
NozomuWorld de Narue Bundle (1 - 12)At first glance this show seems over-the-top silly. It turns out to be just-under-the-top silly, though. You see, Narue has come to Earth to fight spice ninjas with an aluminum baseball bat. Space ninjas that apparently disguise themselves as dogs that remind me of those in the manga series "Parasyte." But she does find herself a nice Earth-boyfrie . . . (More) 01/23/04 
DevilManLadyNOIR Perfect TV (1 - 26)Noir. A name of destiny preordained in the past. Two maidens who preside over death. May the black hand over the young ones, please protect the peace.

When Kirika woke up with amnesia, she immediately tried to get in touch with Mirielle. The two meet and Mirielle offers Kirika a place to stay as she tries to figure things out. Not long . . . (More)

01/21/04 
GumaiHaibane Renmei Boxset (1 - 13)In 1998 I saw my first piece of Yoshitoshi ABe's work in the series Serial Experiments Lain. Since then I've been pretty muuch smitten, something about the way his characters look and move are more realistic than many live-action movies and shows I've seen. They are living, breathing creations that can emote anything, perfectly, with their . . . (More)01/19/04 
CrowingHorseStudio Ghibli Dubbed Collection (7)There are certain anime that appeal to wider audiences. Over the last 20 years, Studio Ghibli has made amazing animated films that touch people of all ages, races, and religions. There is something about their movies that appeal to a wider audience. This DVD collection is a perfect example of why!

Studio Ghibli’s Limited Editi . . . (More)

01/18/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1509/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement