Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
.hack//SIGN (Anime)

In real life Tsukasa is male

True or False

false

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorSamurai Champloo Boxset (1 - 26)Once upon a time, there were three strangers: Jin, Mugen, and Fuu. Fuu was working in a teahouse when a case of mistaken identity caused two wandering samurais, Jin and Mugen, to engage in battle and as a result, destroyed the place. Captured, Fuu decided to save them, but she had her own motives for doing so. She is in search of the samurai who sm . . . (More) 01/20/06 
NozomuBattle Athletes TV (1 - 26)Kanzaki Akari is a shy girl who lacks self-confidence and lives in her mother's shadow. Her best friend Yanagida Ichino is outgoing and talented, one of the best students in her year. But can they even compete with Jessie and Ayla, the top students in their grade? As they go through a series of athletic events, each more over-the-top than t . . . (More)01/15/06 
NozomuRanma 1/2 Season 1 & 2 - Tv SeriesSaotome Ranma. Sixteen years old. Exceptionally skilled martial artist. And when he gets wet, he turns into a girl. Actually, a quite attractive redhead. And his father, Genma, has just arranged an engagement between him and Tendo Akane, the tomboy daughter of Genma's old friend Tendo Soun, who is a skilled martial artist in her own right. . . . (More) 01/10/06 
NozomuMiami Guns: Tv Series The Perfect collectionYao is a spoiled rich girl who works as a policewoman because she likes the excitement and the fame. Lu is the dedicated daughter of the chief of police who's a by the book cop. Neither of them can manage to keep their clothes from coming off. Together, they're the Miami Guns, and their antics rival those of A-ko and C-ko with the quality a . . . (More) 01/07/06 
PolanatorKing of Bandit: Jing Perfect TV (1 - 13)       King of Bandit Jing is thirteen episodes of the world’s most famous bandit, said to be able to steal the stars right out of the sky, traveling to new places in search of treasure, meeting girls, and helping that town/city/island with whatever problems ail the fine citizens (i.e. evil rulers). Who holds this . . . (More) 12/30/05 
PolanatorFinal Fantasy: Advent Children Special Edition       Is an introduction really necessary to a movie that is a sequel to one of the best RPGs and games in general ever?! To make it short, Advent Children takes place 2 years after the end of Final Fantasy VII. The world is overrun with people, young and old, affected by an incurable virus known as . . . (More) 12/21/05 
NozomuMasked Rider Black TV Part 1 (1 - 26)Nearly twenty years ago, Kamen Rider Black hit the airwaves. Minami Kotaro, being pursued by three Gorgom priests, arose as Black Sun. But determined to stop the Gorgom and the threat they pose to mankind, Kotaro took the mantle of Kamen Rider Black. . . . (More)12/09/05 

Page 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement