Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Blue Seed (Anime)

Tiffany Grant is the English voice actress for Momiji.

True or False

false

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
Stev_The_Talking_PieInu Yasha TV Part 2 (26 - 38)Manga International returns with Voume 2 of Inu Yasha. We start to learn more about the twisted horror that is Naraku, as well as Sango and the pain she is feeling inside. We also get to enter the world of Kouga, a member of the wolf tribe, and learn of his awesome powers. . . . (More)01/17/04 
DevilManLadyTeacher's Pet (1 - 4)I think director Kan Fukamoto (of La Blue Girl fame) actually wanted to make a hentai that shows the true face of love and how under the right circumstances can make a person who is intelligence and respect, turn into a total and utty dimwitted love slave. If that is the case then you’ll understand the director Teacher's Pet (original name is Natur . . . (More) 01/16/04 
DevilManLadyArgento Soma Perfect TV (1 - 26)Argento Soma was a series that came to me at the right time. I downloaded this series two years ago fansubbed, and now finally I get a FX release. It flows along in the mech genre that bares some of the same ideas of NGE and RahXephon. Released by Victor Entertainment and produced by Sunrise who also produced various Mobile Suit Gundam title . . . (More) 01/15/04 
DevilManLadyRahXephon Perfect TV (1 - 26)I remember last year of an anime that would top the great and classic Neon Genesis, an anime that would surpass NGE in every way and prove itself as the best mecha anime series ever. Was it all Hype? Maybe. Is RahXephon all that people hoped it to be? Maybe. Anyone who knows anything about this anime would assume that RahXephon was in . . . (More)01/15/04 
NozomuMarmalade Boy Part 1Miki Koishikawa has always had rather odd parents, but she's wasn't quite prepared for what happened when they got back from their vacation. Yoshizumi Wataru's romance series Marmalade Boy follows Miki as her parents divorce and instantly remarry two people who were also married to each other, the Matsuura family. The entire group, including the Ma . . . (More)01/11/04 
GumaiGundam 0083 Perfect OAV (1 - 13)Directed by: Takashi Imanishi, Atsuko Kase
Written by: Akinori Endo, Fuyushi Gobu, Asahide Okuma, Ryōsuke Takahashi
Production Company: Bandai Visual Co. Ltd. [jp]
Art Direction by: Jun'ichi Higashi

If you're reading this, you know what Gundam is. There's no way around it - since it's . . . (More)
01/08/04 
GumaiGreat Teacher Onizuka Perfect TV (1 - 43)Directed by: Kino Abe
Written By: Tohru Fujisawa (manga)
Production Company: Studio Pierrot Co. Ltd. [jp]

One of the greatest anime series to date has become one of the best FX efforts yet. Great Teacher Onizuka came out of nowhere and proved to be a force to be reckoned with, combining touching sto . . . (More)
01/07/04 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1509/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement