Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Hime-chan's Ribbon (Anime)

Who is Hime-chan's older sister?

A.Himeko
B.Aiko
C.Manami
D.Icchan
E.Hiraku
F.Yumeko
Aiko

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
NozomuYokohama Kaidashi KikouRecord of a Yokohama Shopping Spree, as the title is commonly translated, is a very different show from anything I've seen recently. The show isn't based on a story, rather it tells the story of a robot girl who takes a trip through the countryside. It's told mainly with visuals, and is very light on dialogue. There's a very heavy focus on the beau . . . (More)01/04/04 
CrowingHorseApocalypse TV (1 - 13)Apocalypse TV is a very interesting and entertaining anime. The 13 episode anime will probably interest fans of Devilman due to its “heaven vs. hell vs. science” theme and plot.
Part of the world has fallen and heaven and hell are in a vicious fight to conquer the world. The main plot revolves around a man named Kuruma Gennzou . . . (More)
 01/01/04 
DevilManLadyBoundary Between Dream and RealityI think I’ve mentioned the fact that there are some types of hentai's I just can’t stand, and others I can actually enjoy by myself. I randomly picked out Boundary between Dream and Reality since I do enjoy fantasy type hentai’s, and I have to say I made a good move.

Kengo (?) is a bit confused; he can’t seem to tell which is real or not. He . . . (More)

12/31/03 
DevilManLadyStreet Fighter II V (1 - 29)Street Fighter has made a name for itself as being one of the oldest fighting games in the video game world. It has been on just about every system to date and now it's made its way into the anime market. To many people's dismay, this is not the continuation or even a pre-sequel to the 1993 Street Fighter II Animated Movie. Instead, this is a total . . . (More)12/31/03 
CrowingHorseBerserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)I have enjoyed watching anime for just over five years now. I was a “late bloomer” and was not exposed to anime until 1998, as a freshman in college. In the beginning, I was a only a part time anime watcher. Watching only popular amime like Akira, Record of Lodoss War, and Fist of the North Star). That all changed af . . . (More)12/31/03 
CrowingHorseWonderful DaysWonderful Days could be considered the next generation of animation. Made by the Korean production company Tinhouse for a jaw-dropping 13 billion won ($11 million US!), Wonderful Days is fighting for a place in today’s anime market…

In my opinion, Wonderful Days is the next step in the evolution of animated film. It . . . (More)

 12/31/03 
CrowingHorseThe Legend of ZuFans of Tsui Hark films will rejoice in this HK release of his amazing CGI special effects event: Legend of Zu!

Tsui Hark, best known for his work in martial arts films (Once Upon A Time in China with Jet Li) created a mysterious and enchanting world 20 years ago…the world of the Zu Mountains of China! The Zu Mountains are the hom . . . (More)

12/31/03 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement