Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Escaflowne (Anime)

Millerna has three sisters.

True or False

false

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
DevilManLadyGhost in the Shell TV: Stand Alone Complex Boxset (1 - 26)The movie started it all, now, years later a new series brought to you by Shirow Masamune and director Kamiyama Kenji comes a new chapter in Cyber Punk anime, Ghost in the Shell Stand Alone Complex. An anime that gets a hold of you and does not let go. The TV series is closer to Masamune Shirow's original work than Mamoru Oshii's movie was, . . . (More)12/30/03 
DevilManLadyNaru Taru (1 - 13)Trying to think of words to describe this series is almost impossible. To even come close, you would have to combine the cuteness, and the creature elements of Pokemon, and then add a dash of morbid sense of humor, then a double dose of the Evanaglion complex. There what you have is Naru Taru.

Aired on the Kidís Station earlier . . . (More)

12/29/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieWorld de Narue Vol 3 (9 - 12)In the third and final installment of World De Narue, Kazuta and Narue's romance comes full bloom. Also, we understand more of Narue's intergalactic origins, with an entire episode devoted to her father. We also get a beach episode!!!! . . . (More) 12/25/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieWorld de Narue Vol 2 (5 - 8)After introducing some of the characters in volume 1, volume 2 of World De Narue brings us some fun with the gang. Expect wackiness to ensue when we meet Narue's sister, and the crazy interstellar plans she has for a trip to the pool. . . . (More) 12/25/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieUltraManiac Vol 1 (1 - 8)Enter the world of Ayu Taetishi. Underneath the cool demeanor of the high school student, is nervousness when she meets her crush Kaji. If she didn't have enough problems just trying to have a normal conversation with him, her friend Nina Sakura finds a way to muddle things up. Being a student witch from the Magic Kingdom, she provides kooky spells . . . (More) 12/24/03 
GumaiPing Pong Club: Love & ComedyAs seasons come and go, my taste in anime fluxuates. From action to comedy, drama to strictly bizarre. There are, however, a few shows that transcend taste of a time and are always good. Ping Pong Club is one such show, a show so twisted and so disturbingly sick and immature, you can't help but laugh your arse off. Seriously though, this is som . . . (More) 12/18/03 
GumaiPing Pong Club: Loser's ClubIn 1997 a small show in the US called "South Park" began (or earlier if you were one of the lucky hordes to obtain "The Spirit of Christmas") and outraged parents and critics alike. What they didn't know was a small Japanese show had beat it to the gun by a good 2 years. In 1995 Ping Pong Club debuted in Japan and animation has just never been th . . . (More) 12/18/03 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement