Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
CLAMP (Manga)

Which of these was done by CLAMP?

A.Magical Taru
B.Hitomi Genki Kingdom
C.Duklyon
D.Seimaden
E.Baki
F.Sommelier
Duklyon

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
DevilManLadyIkkitousen : Strength of a Thousand (1 - 13)Never has there been a bizarre attempt to mix high flying martial arts with the extreme mix of ecchi that comes extremely close to being a martial arts/hentai flick. Close, but not there yet. Sonsaju Hakufu is out to prove that she can best any other fighter in the Nanyou Academy, as being nick named Junior Lord of the Lords. But she isnít r . . . (More) 12/06/03 
DevilManLadyPure Love (1 - 2)Every once in awhile youíll get something that your not expecting. I was warned, but didnít listen,I had to see what this hentai was all about for myself. I must note that Pure Love was an experimental, done with an unique style of animation that hasnít quite made the mark. Pure Love tells the story of Heiro, a young adventurer who just caní . . . (More) 12/06/03 
CrowingHorseSamurai Deeper Kyo Boxset (1 - 26)Samurai Deeper Kyo Boxset could be compared to Rurouni Kenshin in only one way: they both feature samurai! Otherwise, the light-hearted Rurouni Kenshin series (with itís 100+ episodes) is no where near the same as the darker, ďsupernaturalĒ based 26-episode anime Samurai Deeper Kyo.
Samurai Deeper Kyo< . . . (More)
12/03/03 
CrowingHorseJuuni Kokki Vol 1 (1 - 8)One day not too long ago, while searching for a new series to watch (for my own personal enjoyment I might add!); I asked my local otaku what he suggested. He recommended I check out the series Twelve Kingdoms, also known as Juuni Kokki. I asked around and found out that the HK anime had been released and that, from what others said . . . (More) 12/03/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieWorld de Narue Vol 1 (1 - 4)Kazuta is enthralled with Narue, a pretty schoolgirl, after she saves him from a puppy, which actually turned out to be a demon from outer space. One swift swing of the bat, and any demon can be subdued. Does Kazuta want to make Narue his girlfriend? Is she even of this world? . . . (More) 12/03/03 
GumaiShurayuki HimeWatching this rendition of Shurayuki Hime (or as it's known in the US: Princess Blade) is something akin to watching people hit themselves on the head, you know what they're doing, and it's fun to watch and laugh at 'em, but you aren't quite sure why they're doing it. The film, which I guess is about a female member of an assassination squad leavi . . . (More)12/02/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieMemories Off 2nd CompleteKen is romantically involved with Hotaru. Shin wants just about any girl he can get, even if it is Hotaru's sister. Tomoe, Hotaru's best friend, seems to have an interest in Ken. Staying true to the original Memories Off 2nd contains plenty of great romance, but also exeeds it with a plethora of romantic entanglements. . . . (More) 12/01/03 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1509/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement