Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Cowboy Bebop (Anime)

                is the first bounty, selling Red Eye in Tijiuana, that Spike and Jet chase.

Asimov

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
DevilManLady23 Year Old Teacher (1 - 2)Hentai is often put into three different categories; rape, demon/tentacles,and fantasy type. When it comes to Onnakyoushi Nijuusansai ( 23 Year old Teacher), your getting something that has hot steaming sex scenes that shows very fine details, but yet holds back on the story quite a bit. Itís a hentai people, story isnít always the point. Onnakyou . . . (More) 12/01/03 
DevilManLadyMezzo ForteI'm starting to see a pattern here. First it was Kite, now it's Mezzo Forte. The concept between both of them: Young sexy assassins and the old men that rape/love them. Compared to other hentai animes, this anime is great as it has at least a small vestige that can be identified as a story, a good amount of blazing gun tooting action, and at least . . . (More)12/01/03 
NozomuRanma 1/2 OVA (1 - 12)The Ranma 1/2 OVAs are quite a bit different than the TV series. Instead of telling a somewhat ongoing story, the OVAs are just little side stories that are completely independent of each other. As such, some episodes are better than others. They mostly tell background information on certain characters such as showing former students of Happosai an . . . (More)11/30/03 
NozomuLegend of the Galactic Heroes TV Pt 2 (27 - 54)After the events of last season, The Alliance has taken control of the fortress Iserlohn and the Empire is now entirely controlled by Reinhard von Lohengramm. But new challenges appear as the Empire launches a lengthy campaign to defeat Yang Wen-Li and retake Iserlohn, while Reinhard has to deal with issues on Odin, specifically domestic terrorism . . . (More) 11/30/03 
NozomuLegend of the Galactic Heroes TV Pt 1 (1 - 26)Legend of Galactic Heroes isn't your typical animated fair. The closest analogy I can come up with a 52 hour version of the film "The Longest Day." It tells the story of the war between the Reich Empire and the Free Alliance of Plants, which has already raged for over 150 years. Unlike similar war stories, you may expect one side to be "good" and o . . . (More)11/30/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieMemories OFF (1 - 3)In Memories Off we are introduced to Tomaya, a boy in highschool. In true bishoujo game fashion, despite having a depressing past, Tomaya, has the uncanny situation of "netting" many females. Each episode contains the adventures of Tomaya as he bumbles through romance with another girl. . . . (More)11/29/03 
NozomuHurricaneger Vol 5 (35 - 43)Just who is Shurikenger? That seems to be the theme of this DVD, and the answer... will just have to wait. You see, there are more pressing issues at hand. The seventh and final dark spear of the Jakanja has appeared, and he promises he has the power to destroy the Earth so "that" may be born. Also, Monmorabu is on a rampage that threatens to destr . . . (More)11/29/03 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement