Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Ai Yori Aoshi (Anime)

Who has blue hair?

A.Aoi
B.Kaoru
C.Tina
D.Miyabi
E.Taeko
Aoi

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
NozomuHurricaneger Vol 3 (17 - 25)"Hey, boy." "I'm coming, baby." All this bad English dialogue and more on today's installment of Ninpu Sentai Hurricanger (spoken in plain English, at that).

The cliffhanger from the end of the last DVD is concluded, and the story only gets better from there. This is where the Hurricanger and Goraijer come together to fight for the fate of th . . . (More)

11/21/03 
NozomuHurricaneger Vol 1 (1 - 8)If you're a Sentai fan, you know that when the Earth is danger, there's always someone in brightly colored spandex wo save it just in the nick of time. This seems to be an annual event. This year the call is answered by the Ninpu Sentai Hurricanger, three teens from the Hayate Way Ninja Acadamy. Yousuke, Kouta, and Nanami were skipping a lesson whe . . . (More)11/21/03 
GumaiManie-ManieAh... Memories... '87-Style

Manie-Manie aka MeikyŻ Monogatari aka Neo-Tokyo, whatever the name, it doesn't change one small fact: it's completely !^@#!^@ BRILLIANT! Created in 1987 by 3 now legendary directors, Yoshiaki Kawajiri (Segment "The Running Man", Director of VHD: Bloodlust, "X . . . (More)
11/18/03 
DevilManLadyRanma 1/2 TV Part 1 (1 - 40)I donít think I can try to explain Ranma in one sentence, and I donít think you should either, it isnít worth the headache. Ranma Ĺ comes from the works of Takahashi Rumiko, as one of the funniest animes you'll ever see. Meet Saotome Ranma, a sixteen year old martial artist with a very unusual life. Being cursed by the Jusenkyou springs, he becomes . . . (More)11/16/03 
NozomuBattle RoyaleThe tagline for this film was the gruesome phrase "Could you kill your best friend?" It's fitting to the film, however overused it may be. Come the turn of the millennium, Japanese teens are out of control, they boycott school and terrorize the adults who lived in constant fear of them. So the adults retaliated with Millennium Education Reform Act, . . . (More)11/16/03 
NozomuFLCL Perfect OVA (1 - 6)FLCL isn't the kind of show you put on for someone who's never seen anime before. GAINAX shows their otaku side again, and the result is much like their earlier work, Otaku no Video. It's basically a three-hour collection of in-jokes about anime and culture, and it's a lot more enjoyable if you're well-versed in in these things, even though it's qu . . . (More)11/16/03 
NozomuCastle of CagliostroSteven Spielburg once called "Castle of Cagliostro" the greatest adventure movie of all time, and he was right on target in my opinion. An earlier work of Oscar winning director Hayao Miyazaki, this film is one of Lupin's greatest capers. A casino heist gone slightly awry leads Arsne Lupin and his partner Jigen Daisuke to Cagliostro, the smallest m . . . (More) 11/15/03 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement