Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Battle Athletes OAV (Anime)

The sport that's played between University Satellite and the Boy's School is Acro                .

Spike

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
DevilManLadyMahoromatic Perfect TV (1 - 12)Forget what you know about the so call “Maid” anime genre that seems to be popping up these days in anime. Mahoromatic: Automated Maiden brings a fresh new look in the maid genre, from the studios of GAINAX. Set in the early 1980’s a secret war has just ended between earth and an alien race called Saint. Mahoro, a Vasper combat android is faced wi . . . (More)11/13/03 
DevilManLadyRead or Die OVA (Remastered) (1 - 3)Probably one of those rare cases were being a total book worm is actually cool. That is the case with Yomiko Readman, a young substitute teacher who has this insane obsession for just about any book she can get her hands on.. Yet she holds a secret, she is an agent of the (deep breath)-- Royal British Library's Division of Special Operations under . . . (More)11/13/03 
DevilManLadyDevilman OVAIf you’re a Go Nagai fan, like myself. Then you’ve most likely seen or heard of one of his greatest works of all time; Devilman. The only way to stop the evil demon race from overcoming the earth and saving the planet from certain doom (hey always wanted to say that…) is for the young shy boy name Akira Fudo to merge together with the demon Amon: . . . (More)11/13/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieHappy World (1 - 3)Ohmurra Takeshi, is no normal guy. He has some of the worst luck ever. In just the first two minutes of the first episode, he comes slams into a pole, and also has a large transistor fall on his head bringing him to his ultimate demise. The angel El appears, and saves Takeshi from entering into the other world. She watches over him in order to prot . . . (More) 11/02/03 
Lia LiaWeiss Kreuz Perfect TV Black Box (1 - 26)Weiss Kreuz (“White Cross” in German) is the story of a group of young men that are florists by day and assassins by night. The Weiss consists of four bishounens (pretty guys): Aya, Yohji, Ken, and Omi. The story is simple: Persia would assign the group a mission to pursue the terrible criminals that skillfully evade the law and hide in the underwo . . . (More) 11/02/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieEnemy is the Pirate (1 - 3)Raiteru and Apulo (the large black cat) are part of the Intergalactic Pirate Department. This organization was created in order to stop any and all terror created by these terrible foes. Pirate Tommy and subordinate Chobili use CAT 86, an outlawed computer virus, which can have devastating effects on the human race. Throw in Marsha, a detective in . . . (More) 10/26/03 
CrowingHorseProject ARMs TV Pt 1 (1 - 26)I first heard of Project ARMS when looking at the new anime-inspired action figures based on the Project ARMS characters at a convention. I found the designs of the main character’s and their “ARMS” amazing! After researching the anime’s story, I found it, too, was amazing.

The basic idea behind Project AR . . . (More)

10/23/03 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement