Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Trigun (Anime)

Vash must do battle with various members of the Gung Ho                .

Guns

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorTenjho Tenge Tv Series Completed Box set       The first day of school is a time of first impressions, new friends, and new memories. I guess someone should have told Bob Makihara and Souchirou Nagi that kicking the poop out of everything that walks would not be a very good way to start the year off. Instead, they are making it clear who the new rulers are of Todou Ac . . . (More) 11/08/05 
DarkcellGiant Robo Perfect Collection (1 - 13)Well, as the title so subtly suggests this ones about a giant robot. But not just any giant robot! As far as anime goes, this one is the great grandfather of all mechs to date. The only one I can think of that outdates it is Gigantor. You would think that in this day of CG imagery and cel shading a show this old wouldn’t stand up. That you’d p . . . (More) 10/27/05 
PolanatorLupin III - TV Special - Hemingway Paper       There’s a rumor going around that Ernest Hemingway started to write a novel, before he was murdered (originally thought to have committed suicide), which told of a location that contained treasures beyond your dreams. This was all written in his only original draft that was stolen the night of his murder. Turns out the ru . . . (More) 10/19/05 
PolanatorZebraman       Many years ago, little green aliens (no joke) crash landed on Planet Earth, only to plot world domination. They were stopped, but their time of revenge has come. In 2010, strange things start happening to the people of Yokohama, Japan. People are being controlled by mysterious forces to commit random acts of crime. But am . . . (More) 10/11/05 
PolanatorHikaru no Go Special       When the series ended, Hikaru was still playing catch up to Akira Touya in the world of Go. Every day they would play the game together at the Go salon, usually ending with a big argument that scared away the locals. All I can say is: WELCOME BACK!
       The Hikaru No Go 2004 New Years Spe . . . (More)
 10/05/05 
PolanatorHikaru no Go Box 4 (65 - 75)PLEASE DO NOT READ THE SUMMARY IF YOU HAVE NOT WATCHED PART 3 YET. THIS DOES CONTAIN SOME SPOILERS FROM THE PREVIOUS BOX SET!


       With Sai missing and nowhere to be found, Hikaru decides his only choice is to quit Go. While everyone in the Go community is shocked by his sudden departure, all he wants is . . . (More)
 10/02/05 
PolanatorHikaru no Go Box 3 (41 - 64)       The end of the Pro Go exam is upon us! With only a few games left to be played, will Hikaru continue on the path to reach Akira, or will his dreams fall short? Then, some startling revelations are made that will change the world of Go and Hikaru forever! Get ready for the most intense episodes yet, as rivals clash and his . . . (More) 09/20/05 

Page 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1509/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement