Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Escaflowne Movie (Anime)

At the end the movie,                 is the title of the ending song.

Yubiwa

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
CrowingHorseReturnerAs I have said before, there are few films made today that attract a wide range of audiences. This is one reason I love to watch Japanese, Korean, and Hong Kong action films! Returner is another one of these amazing Japanese films that has and will attract and appeal to a wide range of viewers. Directed by Takashi Yamazaki and set in both . . . (More)10/13/03 
CrowingHorseJin-Roh: The Wolf BrigadeJin Roh: The Wolf Brigade is an amazing animated film which features something for everyone: suspense, action, and drama! Featuring an engaging plot and plenty of action, Jin Roh was written and directed by Mamoru Oshii, (director of Ghost in the Shell). Oshii has created a fictional history based in a post-World War II Japa . . . (More)10/07/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieKarteDr. Harasaka has not been in practice for over ten years. Terrible experiments that he conducted in a University have left him packing for a solitary life away from the public. An email invites him to visit a local hospital. He accepts and finds himself outside an office. When he walks inside, he immediately recognizes the female as the woman who s . . . (More) 09/27/03 
CrowingHorseNow and Then, Here and There (1 - 13)Now and Then, Here and There is not just an anime…Now and Then, Here and There is a commentary on what life today could be like…

Imagine a world where children are soldiers, fighting wars and killing one another. Imagine if children were subjected to the worst crimes imaginable. Now and Then, Here and There focuses . . . (More)

09/27/03 
CrowingHorseShe, the Ultimate Weapon Boxset (1 - 13)She: The Ultimate Weapon is a character-driven relationship anime. The anime revolves around a high school girl named Chise and her boyfriend/ lover Shuji who share a secret: Chise is “the ultimate weapon.” As “the ultimate weapon,” Chise is the government’s way to defend and attack against other nations and terrorists. Based less on the . . . (More)09/26/03 
CrowingHorseArgento SomaArgento Soma is a character-driven, fast-paced drama anime filled with interesting characters and amazing alien fighting action! Featuring some very interesting mecha designs, Argento Soma could be considered a mecha/alien action anime as well! Argento Soma is the story of one man’s hatred for a creation (which he is partiall . . . (More)09/26/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieInu Yasha TV Part 1 (1 - 25)Kagome a Japanese student lives with her family in a thousand year old temple. Legend has it that the well by the house is in fact a portal to another world. Kagome doesn’t believe it until she experiences it first hand. While in the ancient land, she meets an old woman, in a nearby village, tells her that she is in fact a descendant of Kikuyo, who . . . (More)09/19/03 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1509/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement