Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Sailor Moon (Anime)

This anime is based on the game of the same name.

True or False

false

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
Stev_The_Talking_PieRizelmine Boxset (1 - 24) + SpecialsYoung Tomonori Iwaki is confronted by three men in black suits while returning to his house. These men have consulted with his parents and they want him to take place in a scientific testing. This project has to do with his new “wife” Rizel. He obviously rejects however Rizel is quite adamant about their new martial status. She constantly tries to . . . (More) 09/14/03 
PolanatorFly High (1 - 30)   Fujimaki Shun is a first year student at Heisei High. His one goal is to obtain a gold medal at the Olympics so he takes the obvious steps: he joins the Heisei High men’s gymnastic team. In the very first episode, he is already put into a competition, only to fail miserable and humiliate himself. This, however, encourages him to strive to be the . . . (More) 09/13/03 
CrowingHorseBlue Gender TV (1 - 26)Take a little of the movie Aliens, add a little of the movie Starship Troopers, spice it up with some interesting characters, some amazing mecha designs, and set the whole thing on Earth...what do you have? An amazing and very entertaining science fiction action anime called Blue Gender!

Blue Gender TV is a 26 episo . . . (More)

09/06/03 
CrowingHorseBlue Gender OVABlue Gender OVA is a film length retelling of the Blue Gender TV series, which is one of the best science fiction, alien fighting animes I have ever seen! Blue Gender OVA presents the audience with the ten most important episodes from the Blue Gender TVseries’ 26 episodes, which gives the audience a brief, though thorou . . . (More)09/06/03 
CrowingHorseAngel EggAngel Egg could be considered a sensory overload. A visually and audibly stunning story, Angel Egg is not your “run of the mill” anime film. Told through the symphony music and vivid and artistic images, Angel Egg features very few lines of spoken dialogue. Written and directed by Mamoru Oshii, (director of Ghost i . . . (More)09/06/03 
CrowingHorse2009: Lost Memories2009: Lost Memories is a Korean action/adventure movie with a twist of science fiction for good fun! The story’s surprise ending is actually a little confusing, but after watching it twice (and you will want to watch it again!), the action and story only get better. The story is set in the year 2009. Japan has conquered North and South Ko . . . (More)09/06/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieInjuh Nerawareta IdolThe J Idol, Ikumi, is increasing her popularity throughout Japan by appearing on TV, starring in movies, holding concerts, and doing just about any other publicity stunt. Her manager makes sure that her love interest, Akito, stays away from her so as not to interfere with her rising career. While filming in the lead role of a B-horror movie, her ri . . . (More) 08/30/03 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1509/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement