Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Princess Mononoke (Anime)

Hayo Myazaki is the movie director

True or False

true

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorHajime no Ippo Movie: Champion Road    The movie picks up right at the end of the TV series. Ippo is fighting the featherweight champion, Sendo Takashi, for the belt. After the credits are done, the real story begins! An old rival of Kamogawa(Ippo’s coach), has returned to Japan to teach his moves to a new pupil. The man is Hama Dankichi and his pupil is Sanada Ikki, who will be Ipp . . . (More) 08/26/03 
PolanatorBakuryuu Sentai Aba Ranger Vol 2 (5 - 12)       If you thought the first four episodes were eventful, wait until you watch volume two! Asuka is still trying to fix his transformation device. The only way to fix it is to get a new power source. This leads to the beginning of his quest to retrieve the four dino eggs that traveled with him to Another Earth. There are also a lot of interestin . . . (More)08/25/03 
PolanatorBakuryuu Sentai Aba Ranger Vol 1 (1 - 4)    Sixty-five million years ago, the meteors came upon the Earth in the time of the Dinosaurs. Instead of just destroying all the creatures on Earth, the planet split into two with each one having life. Our planet flourished with green grass and a blue sky, while the other planet was a barren desert, yet still had dinosaurs roaming the Earth. The . . . (More)08/22/03 
PolanatorHurricaneger Vol 2 (9 - 16)        The story continues with the Goraijers(Thunder Ninjas) trying to kill the Hurricanegers(Wind, Water, and Earth Ninjas). The Goraijers have apparently teamed up with the Jakanja(Space Alien Ninjas). Each episode featured a new monster that started to attack the city, but would eventually be beaten by the Hurric . . . (More)08/21/03 
PolanatorWitch Hunter Robin Vol 3 (17 - 26)    Here it is, the final ten episodes! The return of a teammate, the revelation of a secret, and a final showdown! What happens when your own organization turns against you? Will you follow them to the end or revolt to save the future?! Join Robin and the rest of the STN-J hunters as they finally learn all about their “boss” and what they’ve been . . . (More) 08/16/03 
PolanatorWitch Hunter Robin Vol 2 (9 - 16)    Episodes nine and ten are similar to the previous eight episodes. They both have a “witch of the week” and are single stories. Episode eleven is where the series branches away from this episodic normality and starts a continuing story arc. It all starts when a witch compares Robin’s job to what happened at the Salem witch trials long ago . . . (More) 08/13/03 
PolanatorWitch Hunter Robin Vol 1 (1 - 8)    Sena Robin, or just Robin, is a 15-year old supernatural(in this case a witch) with the craft power of creating fires with her mind. Since she is a witch, she has been carefully watched by the Solomon organization for most of her life. After the death of a teammate, Robin is sent as the replacement for the STN-J group. The STN gro . . . (More)08/10/03 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 [43] 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement