Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Dragon Ball Z (Anime)

Who is Goku's brother?

Radditz

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
CrowingHorseGrappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)I love the fighting anime genre and have always loved movies with lots of martial arts action. Having read the manga Grappler Baki (published each week in Raijin Comics), I thought I would check out the Grappler Baki Part 1 (Episodes 1-24) anime as a supplement to the manga story. I figured as good as the manga is, the anime had to be just as exc . . . (More)08/09/03 
CrowingHorseThe Legend of GingkoThe Legend of Gingko is an amazing and visually powerful fantasy film full of love, sacrifice, despair, hope, and sword fights. Based in Korean myth (I think?!?), The Legend of Gingko is set in the mountains and valleys of East Asia (populated by the Mae and Hwasan tribes) and based on the tribes fight amongst one another. A tale of betrayal and . . . (More)08/09/03 
PolanatorGaoRanger TV Part 3 (37 - 51)    Box set 3 contains the final 15 episodes of Gaoranger! The question about Futaro’s past is finally answered! Also, get ready to see the reunion of past villains as well as the birth of a new, invincible enemy! It all ends here in this volume, the final showdown between the Oruku’s and the Gaorangers. With the fate of the world a . . . (More)08/08/03 
PolanatorFist of North Star New OVA Vol 1    Kenshiro has returned in an all new adventure! With the apocalypse now unleashed upon humanity, almost all of Earth has been destroyed. While most of the planet’s water supply has been polluted, there are still some untapped resources scattered around. Intelligence agent Dobi has a map that has information about where to find clea . . . (More) 08/05/03 
PolanatorCity Hunter Movie    Secret Service once again follows the same plot as the TV series: Ryo Saeba is asked to protect a beautiful girl from the bad guys. James McGuire, a running candidate for presidency in the Guinam Republic, has asked Ryo and Kaori for their help. Past enemies have targeted his daughter, Anna Shinjo, and it is up to the City Hunter . . . (More)08/04/03 
CrowingHorseVersusThere are few films today that attract horror fans, anime fans, science fiction fans, and action fans, make us (as fans) feel guilty for watching them, and then make you tell all your friends about it… Versus is one of those films!! Versus is an amazing story filled with blood, death, sword fighting, guns (BIG guns!), and zombies (what would a mo . . . (More)08/04/03 
CrowingHorseJojo's Bizarre Adventure OVAJoJo’s Bizarre Adventure is a fun, entertaining and original anime full of surprises, sacrifice, and blood! A LOT of blood!! Released as an Original Video Animation, JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure OVA seems to be at the end of the series, but easy to understand and an excellent anime to watch... . . . (More)08/01/03 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement