Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Yami no Purple Eye (Manga)

What is the special power of some characters?

A.Turn into cats
B.Levitation
C.Espers
D.Super strong
Turn into cats

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
CrowingHorseThe Five Star Stories Movie (Remastered)The Five Star Stories movie is based on one of the story arcs of the popular manga (the anime’s source material). The manga is by Mamoru Nagano, a very talented writer and artist who has created an incredibly wondrous universe full of intriguing characters and mysterious rivalries. The Five Star Stories movie is more of a dramatic anime than an a . . . (More)07/30/03 
CrowingHorsePatlabor The Movie 3 WXIIIWXIII: Patlabor The Movie 3 is an amazing movie. Set in the same world as Patlabor The Movie and Patlabor The Movie Two (which were both good movies too!), WXIII is a brilliant mystery movie in the same style as “Jin Roh: The Wolf Brigade” and “Ghost in the Shell.” . . . (More)07/30/03 
PolanatorLupin III TV: 1 - 23          On October 24, 1971, Lupin the Third made its debut on Japanese televisions. The first tv series consisted of 23 episodes that ran from 10/24/71 – 3/26/72. Lupin was taken from a weekly manga called Monkey Punch. The show consisted of five main characters and every episode had new minor ones. The five characters were: Lupin . . . (More)07/25/03 
PolanatorLupin III Special : Episode 0    Released on July 26, 2002, Episode 0: First Contact tells the story of how it all began. A reporter finds Jigen Daisuke in a bar and asks him when was the first time he met Lupin. Jigen then reminisces about a time that takes place in New York, when he was a bodyguard hired to protect the Cram of Hermes. This valuable treasure was locate . . . (More)07/21/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieMaison Ikkoku TVYusaku Godai is a ronin desperately trying to pass his college entrance exams. As if this weren’t stressful enough, his apartment room in Maison Ikkoku (translation: The House of One Moment) is sandwiched between wacky partying neighbors with a penchant for thwarting his every academic effort. Godai sees no reason to stay until a beautiful, young w . . . (More)07/20/03 
PolanatorAi Yori Aoshi Boxset (1 - 24)    Aoi Sakuraba is the daughter to the head of the Sakuraba Clan. Kaoru Hanabishi has left the Hanabishi Clans years ago, due to some traumatic events. Aoi, for 18 years, has been brought up believing she was the fiancée of Kaoru. Apparently, when she left to find him in Tokyo, no one bothered to tell her the marriage was cancelled. . . . (More)07/19/03 
PolanatorGaoRanger TV Part 2 (25 - 36)    In the last volume, our heroes had just defeated Highness Duke Ura, or so they thought. In volume 2, get ready for old and new enemies as well as new Gao Robots to make an appearance. Even our good friend Loki may drop by who is even stronger than last time. Mix in some Karaoke, non-stop dancing, and pig-outs, and you’ve got yours . . . (More)07/14/03 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1509/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement