Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Sakura Diaries (Anime)

Urara depicted herself in a drawing as what animal?

A.a racoon
B.a cat
C.a puppy
D.a bunny
E.none of these
a bunny

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorGundam Seed Vol 8 (29 - 32)    Thank you new episodes!!!! This dvd makes up for the flashbacks and slow paced(non fighting) storyline of the last volume. The first two episodes have some of the best Gundam fighting I have ever seen(and I’ve seen all the other series). This is what fans have been waiting for: Kira Vs. Athrun in an all out battle. And believe me . . . (More) 07/10/03 
PolanatorGundam Seed Vol 7 (25 - 28)       The Archangel are in Orb’s country(their capital to be exact) for the duration of the dvd. Episode 25 is the only one with action in it, but it is a fierce battle that results in the Archangel crashing into the ocean and ending up in the capital. Episodes 26 is a clip show with no new information and episode 27 is a clip show f . . . (More) 07/09/03 
PolanatorGundam Seed Vol 6 (21 - 24)    The storyline continues with the Archangel making its way over the Indian Ocean. These 4 episodes all deal with the new amphibious ZAFT mobile suits. There is quite a bit of action and a still more character development, mainly on the last episode. I don’t want to give too much away so this is good outline for episodes 21-24. . . . (More) 07/09/03 
PolanatorGundam Seed Vol 5 (17 - 20)   Well the crew of Archangel are still on Earth(in the desert to be precise). They are still trying to reach the Alaskan base, but have been held up by a new ZAFT threat; The Tiger of the Desert, Andy Waltfeld. Luckily, they have the aid of the guerrilla group, Desert of the Dawn. For the most part of episodes 17-20, there is a lot . . . (More) 07/08/03 
PolanatorCrayon Shinchan Movie 2001   Crayon Shinchan: Forces of Nature! Against the Adult Empire(Also known to be called Crayon Shinchan: Otona Empire Strikes Back). The manga, tv show, and movies stars 5 year old Shinnosuke(or Shinchan for short) Nohara. The series, created by Yoshito Usui, follows Shinchan through his everyday life. The plot sounds simple enough, but Shinchan isn . . . (More) 07/05/03 
CrowingHorseFist of the North Star TV Part 1 (1- 45)Based on the manga (comic) by writer Buronson and artist Tetsuo Hara, Fist of the North Star is an anime adventure set in a post-apocalyptic world where, Kenshiro, the successor to the Hokuto No Ken (Fist of the North Star) fighting style struggles to survive. In a world devastated by nuclear war, Kenshiro assumes the unwanted role of “hero,” and . . . (More)06/30/03 
CrowingHorseAvalonAvalon, with its hypnotic visuals and enchanting sound, is a masterpiece of extraordinary proportions. Mamoru Oshii, director of the hit anime Ghost in the Shell, again delivers an intriguing plot featuring amazing special effects and characters. Set in a desolate future where men and women are addicted to an illegal role-playing war game called . . . (More)06/30/03 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement