Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Fushigi Yuugi (Anime)

Miaka is the miko of whom?

Suzaku

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorGolden Boy (1 - 6)††   The series follows 25 year old Kintaro Oe. He is a man who dropped out of school after he had finished all the advanced classes ahead of everyone else. He goes from job to another, on his bike might I add, and that is how the episodes play out. In each one, he has a new job and new adventures. Whether he is working at a computer . . . (More)06/29/03 
PolanatorGundam 0083 OAV (1 - 13)    Gundam 0083: Stardust Memory takes place 3 years after the one year war. This show was created to bridge the gap between the original Gundam series and Z gundam. In this series, Aiguille Delaz is a surviving Zeon Commander who, knowing towards the end of the One year war, knows that Zeon will lose, asks Anavel Gato to help him re . . . (More)06/24/03 
PolanatorGundam 0080 OVA: War in the Pocket   Gundam 0080 takes place during the last month of the One Year War. This 6-episode OVA takes place on the neutral colony Libot of Side 6. The story focuses on 11-year old Alfred Izuruha, or Al, and his view on the war. To him, it is one big game with cool mobile suits and lots of action. This is the story of showing a young boy the . . . (More)06/24/03 
PolanatorThe 08th MS Team Gundam OVA / MovieThe 08th MS Team takes place during the one year war in 0079. The war is between the Earth Federation and the Zeonís, formally known as Side 3. Unlike the original Gundam series, this one takes place only on Earth(Southeast Asia to be exact). The series is specifically between the 08th MS Team and a section of Zeon soldiers positioned there, led by . . . (More)06/24/03 
PolanatorSamurai Deeper Kyo Vol 2 (9 - 16)    This DVD picks up right where the last volume ended. The tournament has ended and now Kyo is on a search for his original body, so he can regain supreme power. Unfortunately, Kyo isnít the only one looking for his body. A group of highly skilled and dangerous warriors called Jyunishinso, are on the search to, for their master ref . . . (More) 06/24/03 
PolanatorGundam V Complete   The year is Universal Century 0153. The Federation and Zeon conflict is long over, as is the Federation and Crossbone Vanguard conflict(GUNDAM F91). Now, the Earth Federation continues to weaken as the spaceborn Zanscare Empire attempts to conquer Earth. Only the AEUG-like League Militaire stands in their way, and their secret wea . . . (More)06/24/03 
CashanRahXephon Boxset (1 - 26)   Probably one of the most toted series this year. I took the time.. or more accurately found myself dragged into this show after watching the first three episodes. In what, for me, has been a rather stagnant genre for the last few years, mech anime, this one really tries to stand out. It accomplishes it rather well.. but near th . . . (More)12/22/02 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 [47] 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement