Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Fushigi Yuugi Eikoden (Anime)

Who is considered the main character?

A.Sukunami Miaka
B.Hongo Yui
C.Sakaki Mayo
D.Kawai Saori
Sakaki Mayo

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
CashanComic Party TVThis is one of the shows that I saw last year that really got me. The theme behind it is such an interessting one. It's an anime about writing fan-manga (doujinshi). This may sound strange at first but after seeing a few episodes it grows on you. The only problem is that the fansub grows on you. This one does not; It just kinda leaves a bad taste i . . . (More) 10/15/02 
CashanMermaid SagaI was really happy to hear that I'd finally be able to have a DVD of this entire series. Then I realized that for the first time since I began getting these things, an HK DVD had pulled a VERY American stunt. They put two eps on two DVDs making it cost almost as much as an american release of this (If one actually existed, but Viz is too concerned . . . (More)10/15/02 
CashanDiGi Charat TV: 1-20This is another of those titles that I was so glad I got the chance to sit down and review. I had seen the fansubs through ep 10, so had a good idea what I was looking for. Anyone who's new to this show, prepare yourself for pure insanity. Sometime you have to wonder what the writer's were smoking to get some of this stuff. All that and then some. . . . (More) 10/15/02 
CashanDenshin Mamotte Syugogetten! OAVI was so happy that they finally put this out, and then I realized it was the OVA and not the TV. I whined and bitched for a while, and got over it after one episode of the OVA. It's as good as the TV show, and better in it's own ways. It has its own place in the way that the Oh My Goddess OVA and Movie are two items that cannot be compared to each . . . (More) 10/15/02 
CashanCowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's DoorAll I can say is wow.. I am still kinda in shock after watching that. I had not seen the movie previously and was blown away. I try to stick to the tech aspects of a DVD and not a plot review, but I can't help it. This movie was @#%$ amazing. It's very rarely that I am happy with a movie adaption of anything, be it american or japanese. But the Beb . . . (More) 10/15/02 
CashanSorcerous Stabber Orphen: RevengeRight off I was impressed with the gatefold box on this set. Some really nice work went into digging up some awesome manga pictures to use for the set. The box really looks nice and it seems they put some effort into it for once.

Right away you get a really nice menu that is in English with no Kanji anywhere. The music playing isn't t . . . (More)

10/15/02 
CashanProject Arms: 1 - 26This show is one that I have been curious about since I came across some raws a few months back. It's an interesting premise but I promised not to talk story so as not to get flamed. The menus are nice, though I was kind of discouraged that the menus for disc one are only different by a color version (DVD 2) and a Black and White version (DVD 3). . . . (More)10/15/02 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 [48] 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement