Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Full Metal Panic (Anime)

Gaulin calls Sousuke Sagara '               .'

Kashim

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorAgent Aika Perfect Collection       Aika fans are you in for a treat! On this single DVD, there is not one, but TWO complete OVAs: Naked Missions and Final Battle! What are they about? Well my guess is it involves a lot of panty shots (and nudity…oh the nudity).

Naked Missions [4 episodes]
       20 years ago, a w . . . (More)
 08/31/05 
PolanatorHikaru no Go Box 2 (14 - 40)THE SET I RECEIVED (AND THE ONE I REVIEWED) IS HIKARU NO GO PART 2 - MI VERSION!


       Hikaru vs. Akira! Haze Middle School vs. Kaio Middle School! The second round of the tournament is about to begin! Both boys have been training hard, but will all their hard work have paid off? Then, while watc . . . (More)
 08/26/05 
NozomuGundam F91Is democracy really the ideal form of government, or would a benevolent nobility be preferable to a malevolent democracy? The separatist group Crossbones Vanguard believes that the best form of government to serve the interests of mankind is a ruling nobility, and they've started a civil war with the Earth Federal Government to reform the world's g . . . (More)08/15/05 
NozomuAishiteruze Baby Part 2Katakura Kippei has been taking care of his young cousin, Yuzuyu, for several months now. He's actually quite a good guardian now, and Yuzuyu is very happy in his care. But Kippei's troubles are far from over as Nattsu-chan is still hanging around, and Yuzuyu's jealousy threatens to tear him and his girlfriend, Tokunaga Kokoro, apart. . . . (More) 08/14/05 
NozomuKimagure Orange Road TV + MTVKasuga Kyosuke is your typical 15 year old with ESP. You know, it seems like I start more and more of these with the "Typical XX year old with a horrible secret" line. It's just so darn apt, though. Anyway, abnormal Kyosuke is new in town when he meets Ayukawa Madoka, who he instantly falls for, and Hiyama Hikaru, who instantly falls for him. And o . . . (More) 08/14/05 
PolanatorHikaru no Go Box 1 (1 - 13)   While looking through his grandfather’s attic for junk to sell, Hikaru Shindou stumbles across an old Go board. As he tries to smear the stains of blood off of the board, the ghost of Fujiwara-no-Sai (but you can call him Sai) appears before Hikaru. Sai used to be a Go instructor to the Emperor back in the Heian Period (794-1185). But . . . (More)07/27/05 
PolanatorE'S Otherwise Boxset (1 - 26)   There are those on Earth who possess powers greater than mere mortals. They are ESPers, or E’s for short. Kai Kudo has just been enlisted to join AESES, a group of E’s within the organization Ashurum. It is in Ashurum where his younger sister, Hikaru, is being taken care of for her sickness. The other members of AESES include Shen-Lon . . . (More) 07/21/05 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement