Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Kazan (Manga)

The main male character is from the Golden Sand Tribe

True or False

false

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
NozomuAishiteruze Baby Part 1Katakura Kippei is a bit of a playboy, the heartthrob of his high school. He doesn't even have to try, girls just come looking for him. And yet, things change quickly when he's put in charge of raising his cousin Yuzuyu after her mother suddenly disappeared. Kippei turns out to be a pretty good substitute mother to Yuzuyu, but things get complicate . . . (More) 07/10/05 
NozomuAbaranger Box 2 (17 - 32)After the last volume, or as I like to call it "How Abareblack Got His Groove Back," You'd think it would be safe to go outside. Well, the Evorian are still about, and things are going to get a lot harder for the Abarangers as AbareKiller shows up. AbareKiller is a sadistic doctor who makes the Dragon Ranger look like a Care Bear. All he needs is t . . . (More) 07/10/05 
NozomuKareshi Kanojo no Jijou Perfect TV (1 - 26)Yukino Miyazawa works very hard to seem like a model student. She puts late nights into studying and keeping up the image of a dignified, refined young lady. In reality, she's loud, abrasive, and a little obnoxious. When she meets Arima Souichirou, she hates him for effortlessly being everything she works so hard to be. Things quickly change when A . . . (More)07/10/05 
NozomuMacross TV Complete (1 - 36)In 1999, a spaceship fell to Earth. Ten years later, that same ship, the SDF Macross is preparing for it's maiden voyage. Things quickly go wrong as the Macross's main gun fires on it's own, starting an armed conflict with the orbiting Zentradi fleet. After attempting a space fold maneuver, the Macross and 56,000 civilians find themselves marooned . . . (More) 07/10/05 
PolanatorGunParade March Perfect TV (1 - 12)   August 13th, 1978. A student draft law was passed to allow sixteen year olds and older to fight in the war. Was this war between men? No. Countries? Wrong again. The Earth’s enemy was an alien force that is referred to as Genjyu. At the end of the Pacific War in 1945, a new threat fell down upon us in the form of evil creatures with on . . . (More) 07/09/05 
PolanatorAvenger Boxset (1 - 13)   Mars. Red Planet. Empty. Population 0. That was until a group of twelve men and women (referred to as the Original Dozen) traveled to this barren world and brought civilization to it. Today, Mars is home to many cities which reside within domes and a new generation of people. But do not be fooled, for outside of these safe havens on Ma . . . (More)07/06/05 
NozomuTrigun: Perfect Limited EditionVash the Stampede. The Humanoid Typhoon. The $$60,000,000,000 Man. He's a giant in a red coat with the power to level cities. But as Bernardelli Insurance Society Disaster Investigators Milly Thompson and Meryl Stryfe are about to find out, trouble follows Vash everywhere he goes. Bounty hunters, criminals and entire towns are out to collect the bo . . . (More) 06/27/05 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement