Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Cowboy Bebop (Anime)

What is the name of Spike's ship? (Hint: it's red)

A.Firefly
B.Enterprise
C.Hammerhead
D.Swordfish
E.Pepper
F.Nightwing
Swordfish

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
DarkcellBleach Vol 1 (1 - 8)No this isn't about some young guy trying to be the best dry cleaner of all time. But wait....does that mean you were interested when you thought it was? This may be a sighn you've been watching too much anime. Anyway, this series (while not about clorox) is superb! I had been reading the manga before it came out and I was worried. Most times . . . (More) 06/08/05 
DarkcellAvenger Vol 2 (9 - 13)By now I am sure your hooked on Avenger and dreading the fact that there's only 5 episodes on this disc. Is it gonna leave me hanging like another Berserk? Is it gonna just raise more questions without answers like Evangelion? Relax! Would I do that to you? I promise at least most of your questions and some of the mystery behind this se . . . (More) 06/08/05 
DarkcellAvenger Vol 1 (1 - 8)Layla Ashley is a barbaroi. For lack of a better term, a barbarian. Most of the people on Mars are content to eek out some meager form of existence inside one of the 12 domed cities that have been established on the surface of the barren red planet. But as you’ll learn in the first few moments of Avenger, Layla is definitely not like most people . . . (More) 06/08/05 
DarkcellAppleseedI know your probably saying “Hey….Haven’t I’ve seen this OVA before a long time ago?” My answer to you is yes..and no. While Appleseed has been around for a while, and this new Ova shares it’s name and the same cast of characters, that is about where the similarities stop. I figured I knew all there was to know about Gaia, Olympus, and the world . . . (More) 06/08/05 
NozomuVision of Escaflowne Movie: Perfect EditionKanzaki Hitomi is much like any other high school student. She runs track, suffers from extreme depression, and ends up on an alien planet after a failed suicide attempt. Okay, perhaps not that normal. Escaflowne: A Girl in Gaia is a retelling of the Escaflowne TV series. Fans of the series will either love it or hate it, as it has a number of fund . . . (More)05/30/05 
NozomuAbaranger Box 1 (1 - 16)Every year, around February, a great evil threatens the Earth. In 2003, the threat came from the Evorian, a fearsome foe from a parallel Earth where dinosaurs roamed the land to the present day. A warrior from that planet, also known as Dino-Earth, followed them to our Earth and found the three people worthy to wear the armor of the Abaranger, and . . . (More) 05/30/05 
NozomuZatoichiIn 1962, Shintaro Katsu brought to life the character of Zatoichi, the blind swordsman. Over then next 11 years, Katsu starred in 24 sequels, and he reprised the role for a final film in 1989. In my mind, and I am not alone in this, Shintaro Katsu WAS Masseur Ichi, the blind swordsman.

That being said, Beat Takeshi Kitano (From Battle Royale . . . (More)

 05/29/05 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement