Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Yami no Matsuei (Anime)

Which character does Tsuzuki fall in love with?

A.Tatsumi
B.Hisoka
C.Watari
D.Hijiri
E.Muraki
Muraki

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
NozomuFull Moon wo Sagashite Pt 1 (1 - 26)Full Moon wo Sagashite is the newest tv series based on the manga by Tanemura Arina, the young woman who became famous with Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne. Kouyama Mitsuki is also a sort of magical girl, but where Maron got cool demon-hunting powers from God, Mitsuki's super-power is not having throat cancer.

It seems like that's getting the short en . . . (More)

05/24/05 
PolanatorUltraman Cosmos Vol 5 (35 - 38)   Although Ultraman Cosmos Volume 5: Episodes 35-38 only contained 4 episodes, you are still in for a treat! Aside from a mind-controlling monster and a returning friend, one of the members of Team EYES decides to hang in the towel and call it quits. Then, an unexpected enemy has figured out the true identity of Ultraman Co . . . (More) 04/30/05 
CrowingHorseSword in the MoonAs soon as Sword in the Moon became available, I ordered it. A friend of mine said it was similar in plot and character to Musa, one of my favorite Korean films.

Fans of Musa will see similarities, but there are a lot of differences too. Both films feature excellent stories, great characters, and beautiful scenery. Both al . . . (More)

 04/29/05 
CrowingHorse2LDKWritten and directed by Yukihiko Tsutsumi, 2LDK was the film which “dueled” Kitamura’s film Aragami in the “Duel” Film Project by Jam Productions.

A fast-paced black comedy set in a 2LDK (2 bedroom, Living room, Dining Room, and Kitchen), the movie finds two actresses struggling to find a balance to both their personal and pr . . . (More)

 04/29/05 
CrowingHorseSky HighBased on the popular late night horror series by Tsutomu Takahashi, Sky High, directed by Ryuhei Kitamura (Versus and Azumi fame) is another addition to the oddly attractive surreal sword-fighting fantasy films of modern day cinema.

. . . (More)

 04/29/05 
CrowingHorseHit TeamI love “special forces”-type movies! There’s nothing like watching a movie where a bunch of guys (and in this case, gals too!) gear up and assault a building or airplane full of bad guys!

In this case, a team of Special Weapons and Tactics (SWAT) police must investigate a series of crimes which begin after a former member of the SWAT team is inj . . . (More)

 04/29/05 
PolanatorUltraman Cosmos Vol 4 (26 - 34)   It’s finally happened! The first real story arc that took place for more than two episodes! And what was the story about? Why the birth of Ultraman Cosmos “Eclipse” Mode, that’s what! As for the rest of the disc, there were tales of family bonding, monsters coming to Earth to give birth, experimentation on monsters, and other tales tha . . . (More) 04/28/05 

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement