Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Cowboy Bebop (Anime)

Spike originally worked for the Blue Dragon Syndicate.

True or False

false

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
PolanatorZebraman       Many years ago, little green aliens (no joke) crash landed on Planet Earth, only to plot world domination. They were stopped, but their time of revenge has come. In 2010, strange things start happening to the people of Yokohama, Japan. People are being controlled by mysterious forces to commit random acts of crime. But am . . . (More) 10/11/05 
NozomuZatoichiIn 1962, Shintaro Katsu brought to life the character of Zatoichi, the blind swordsman. Over then next 11 years, Katsu starred in 24 sequels, and he reprised the role for a final film in 1989. In my mind, and I am not alone in this, Shintaro Katsu WAS Masseur Ichi, the blind swordsman.

That being said, Beat Takeshi Kitano (From Battle Royale . . . (More)

 05/29/05 
GumaiYu Yu Hakusho Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 78)Yu Yu Hakusho, is an older show that has garnered some attention recently due to its airings on Cartoon Network. If you saw it there and liked it, you’ll want to pick this set up to see it again because you missed a lot that wasn’t shown on TV. If you’ve never seen Yu Yu Hakusho, but have seen Flame of Recca and loved it, then this is definitely . . . (More) 12/20/04 
NozomuYokohama Kaidashi KikouRecord of a Yokohama Shopping Spree, as the title is commonly translated, is a very different show from anything I've seen recently. The show isn't based on a story, rather it tells the story of a robot girl who takes a trip through the countryside. It's told mainly with visuals, and is very light on dialogue. There's a very heavy focus on the beau . . . (More)01/04/04 
GumaiX Perfect TV (0 - 24)X has had many incarnations over the years: a long running manga series, a truly incredibly music video for X Japan and a well known Rintaro movie (X/1999). Now comes the television series, taking aspects from all the aforementioned and creating something new that both fans and non-fans should be able to take interest in. It should be noted that . . . (More)06/26/04 
Stev_The_Talking_PieWorld de Narue Vol 3 (9 - 12)In the third and final installment of World De Narue, Kazuta and Narue's romance comes full bloom. Also, we understand more of Narue's intergalactic origins, with an entire episode devoted to her father. We also get a beach episode!!!! . . . (More) 12/25/03 
Stev_The_Talking_PieWorld de Narue Vol 2 (5 - 8)After introducing some of the characters in volume 1, volume 2 of World De Narue brings us some fun with the gang. Expect wackiness to ensue when we meet Narue's sister, and the crazy interstellar plans she has for a trip to the pool. . . . (More) 12/25/03 

Page [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement