Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Inuyasha (Anime)

Does Kouga have a fiancee?

True or False

true

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
CashanCowboy Bebop TV Perfect CollectionAll personal bias on this aside. I was very happy to hear that florachanxxx was going to be releasing this title. It was so horribly marred as far as english subtitles go on the AC set that a replacement has been needed for a long time. This set is a direct rip from the R1 Perfect Sessions set right down to the Menus being left intact. I coulndnt h . . . (More)10/15/02 
CashanDetective Conan TV Pt 6: 135 - 162I was rather curious about this show since I saw clips from it about 2 years ago. I am sad to say that while most of the set is episode to episode plotlines, you feel rather lost without some kind of background in the plotline. Overall though, I found the show rather interesting and sat through the first 3 eps out of curiosity. . . . (More) 10/15/02 
CashanDetective Conan Movie 4: Mermaid Missing!I simply skimmed this for review purposes as I had no want to watch this since I have not seen the first three movies or about 98% of the TV series. The impression I got watching it though was that this should not have been a movie, though I was told it was. It gives more the feeling of a TV Special. . . . (More) 10/15/02 
CashanGreat Teacher OnizukaThis is a show that I knew roughly nothing about going into it. It has surprised me in many ways, and has probably been one of the most entertaining pieces I have seen in awhile. The concept behind it is nothing new but the execution of it is awesome. I sat down to watch the couple of "check" episodes to make sure it was good and suddenly found mys . . . (More)10/15/02 
CashanProject Arms: 1 - 26This show is one that I have been curious about since I came across some raws a few months back. It's an interesting premise but I promised not to talk story so as not to get flamed. The menus are nice, though I was kind of discouraged that the menus for disc one are only different by a color version (DVD 2) and a Black and White version (DVD 3). . . . (More)10/15/02 
CashanSorcerous Stabber Orphen: RevengeRight off I was impressed with the gatefold box on this set. Some really nice work went into digging up some awesome manga pictures to use for the set. The box really looks nice and it seems they put some effort into it for once.

Right away you get a really nice menu that is in English with no Kanji anywhere. The music playing isn't t . . . (More)

10/15/02 
CashanCowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's DoorAll I can say is wow.. I am still kinda in shock after watching that. I had not seen the movie previously and was blown away. I try to stick to the tech aspects of a DVD and not a plot review, but I can't help it. This movie was @#%$ amazing. It's very rarely that I am happy with a movie adaption of anything, be it american or japanese. But the Beb . . . (More) 10/15/02 

Page [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1509/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement