Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Onegai Teacher (Anime)

The main characters uncle is a scientist

True or False

false

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
DarkcellAdeu's Legend OVA DigestThis Ova follows the adventures of Adeiu, a young Ryu knight( a type of mech pilot) who is seeking to learn the secrets of his past. Betrayed by his mentor Adeiu must now travel with his fellow knights to save the world from the ultimate evil his former idol is trying to unleash. What has turned this once valiant knight to the path . . . (More)12/15/04 
DarkcellBlue Gender Perfect TV (1 - 26)Imagine you had an illness that the doctors couldn’t treat. As bleak as that sounds there is still some hope. Scientists are going to freeze you until they can find a way to combat this disease. Now imagine you suddenly awoken to find not only is there no cure yet, but that the world has been invaded by giant man eating insects called the . . . (More)02/15/05 
NozomuLegend of the Galactic Heroes TV Pt 1 (1 - 26)Legend of Galactic Heroes isn't your typical animated fair. The closest analogy I can come up with a 52 hour version of the film "The Longest Day." It tells the story of the war between the Reich Empire and the Free Alliance of Plants, which has already raged for over 150 years. Unlike similar war stories, you may expect one side to be "good" and o . . . (More)11/30/03 
NozomuMacross 7 TV Pt 1 (1 - 28)Years after the Earth/Zentradi war, the immigrant fleet Macross 7 left Earth in search of a new home. It's the seventh of it's kind, and replaced Megaroad 1 as the largest fleet in Earth's Spacy program. But it's different than the previous colony ships. This fleet is commanded by Captain Maximillian Jenus, and City Seven, the colonist's ship which . . . (More)02/20/04 
GumaiManie-ManieAh... Memories... '87-Style

Manie-Manie aka Meikyű Monogatari aka Neo-Tokyo, whatever the name, it doesn't change one small fact: it's completely !^@#!^@ BRILLIANT! Created in 1987 by 3 now legendary directors, Yoshiaki Kawajiri (Segment "The Running Man", Director of VHD: Bloodlust, "X . . . (More)
11/18/03 
DevilManLadyRahXephon Perfect TV (1 - 26)I remember last year of an anime that would top the great and classic Neon Genesis, an anime that would surpass NGE in every way and prove itself as the best mecha anime series ever. Was it all Hype? Maybe. Is RahXephon all that people hoped it to be? Maybe. Anyone who knows anything about this anime would assume that RahXephon was in . . . (More)01/15/04 
NozomuRanma 1/2 OVA (1 - 12)The Ranma 1/2 OVAs are quite a bit different than the TV series. Instead of telling a somewhat ongoing story, the OVAs are just little side stories that are completely independent of each other. As such, some episodes are better than others. They mostly tell background information on certain characters such as showing former students of Happosai an . . . (More)11/30/03 

Page [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement