Main  |  News  |  Catalog  |  Forum  |  Reviews  |  Support
My Account  |  My Cart
 

Categories
Import DVDs
Domestic DVDs
Other DVDs
Hentai
Books
Music CDs
Wall Art
Toys
Apparel
Imported Food
Cards
Games
Bargain Bin
Blu-Ray Dvds


Anime Trivia
Trigun (Anime)

Vash kills knives with Wolfwood's cross.

True or False

false

Returning Soon!

Site improvements
Do you have suggestions on improving Animeniacs? We are putting in a direct line to our site programmer and designer. We look forward to your input!

Coming Soon!

 
One of the things we try to give to our customers is an idea of what quality the products they are purchasing. In this section our reviewers give an in depth analysis of products we sell. We also provide reviews from our customers.
ANIMEniacs Staff Reviews
ReviewerTitleUser RatingReviewed On
UsagiChanAyashi no Ceres Perfect (1 - 26)

I originally had interest in this set simply for the reason that this was a work of Yu Wutase (Fushigi Yuugi), and I wanted to see what this 'perfect' collection had to offer for me. So I sat on my couch, and popped in the first DVD....and like so many of us animeniacs...was hooked.

The story of Ayashi no Ceres, (or as man . . . (More)

03/28/05 
UsagiChanChobits Perfect TV (1 - 24)

Perhaps you’ve heard of the Chobits hype? Perhaps you’re just a fan of Clamp’s work? ( Shamanic Princess, X, etc.) Perhaps you just think the chick on the cover is hot? Either way, nearly everyone will find some reason to want to watch this series!!! Chobits is a 24 episode series that will sound like your typical boy and robot anim . . . (More)

 07/30/04 
UsagiChanDarkside Blues

With a filmography of Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust, Wicked City, Demon City Shinjuku, and A Wind Named Amnesia, amongst others, Hideyuki Kikuchi’s DarkSide Blue’s opens up with a tipical cast that reflects upon his other works. In a town known as “The Dark Side of Tokyo”, terrorist, misfits, and the Messiah Clan , Darkside makes his fir . . . (More)

 10/29/04 
UsagiChanDNA^2 Perfect TV / OVA (1 - 15)

It’s a time where Mega-playboys rule the earth. A young DNA operator, named Karin Aoi, is hired to find the one who started it all. A little over a hundred years ago, the first “Mega-Playboy” was born. No one could even speculate that this boy would turn into the most prolific playboy, impregnating over 100 woman, who would give birth to more p . . . (More)

11/03/04 
UsagiChanFushigi Yuugi Perfect TV Part 1 (1 - 26)

“This is a story of a girl, who made her dreams come true after she came to possess the seven stars of Suzaku, and many powers were bestowed upon her.

The story itself is a spell. The one who reads it through will be given the powers and granted a wish like the girl in the story.

Because…the story begins and becomes real…the . . . (More)

07/30/04 
UsagiChanFushigi Yuugi Perfect TV Part 2 (27 - 52)

“The four palaces of the heavens. The four corners of the earth. In the name of sacred law, faith, and virtue…I summon thee, Suzaku, guardian of the south.

I beseech you to appear on earth, from the palaces of heaven. For the sake of those here who adore you and who await your presence.

Come to Us! And with your mighty pow . . . (More)

 11/11/04 
UsagiChanGrave of the Fireflies

Based off the semi-autobiographical 1967 novel by Akiyuki Nosaka, Studio Ghibli has certainly lived up to their reputation with Grave of the Fireflies. When I think of Studio Ghibli, many things come to mind. I think of Miyazaki, the great director/character design/etc responsible for such wonderful films such as Spirited . . . (More)

 12/10/04 

Page [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


MOST TALKED ABOUT ANIME
User Reviews Title Price Added
24Cowboy Bebop Perfect TV (1 - 26)1809/26/2002
20Hellsing Perfect TV & OVA (1 - 13)1802/21/2003
19Berserk Perfect TV1809/26/2002
16Love Hina Perfect TV ( 1 - 25)1802/15/2003
15Hellsing (1 - 13)2109/26/2002
14Gundam Z (1 - 47)4809/26/2002
13I, My, Me, Strawberry Eggs1509/26/2002
13Berserk Perfect TV (1 - 25)2407/08/2003
12Rurouni Kenshin Perfect TV Bundle (1 - 95)9612/12/2002
11s.CRY.ed2411/03/2002
10Card Captor Sakura TV (1 - 70)5609/26/2002
10Serial Experiment Lain Perfect Set (1 - 13)1201/03/2003
10Gundam 0079 TV - (1 - 43)4009/26/2002
10Studio Ghibli Collection4809/26/2002
10Cowboy Bebop Movie: Knockin' on Heaven's Door809/26/2002
9Flame of Recca5411/03/2002
9Ayashi no Ceres Perfect Collection3509/26/2002
9Neon Genesis Evangelion TV 1 - 26 (Completed) + Movie3611/07/2002
8Outlaw Star Perfect TV (1 - 26)2109/26/2002
8Grappler Baki Pt 1 (1 - 24)1809/26/2002

©2003-2017 ANIMEniacs INC. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Statement